Jon Delos
Reyes
7-4-0( V-D-E )

Histórico de Lutas

Comparação de habilidades

Gráficos são compilados s baseado nos resultados de 2 lutas.
Recorde: 7-4-0
Sumário: Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, striking

Informações do lutador

Apelido: The Heat
De: Tamuning Guam
Representando: Tamuning Guam
Idade: 27
Altura: 5' 6" ( 167 cm )
Peso: 125 kg ( 56 kg )
Universidade: University of Guam

Golpes

Tentativa total de golpes
0
54
22
Total de golpes bem sucedidos
0
22
45% Em pé
41% Clinche
14% de sucesso
10
9
3
Defesa de golpes
38
%
Porcentagem total de golpes evitados

Grappling

Total de quedas
0
1
1
Tipo de quedas bem sucedidas
 
 
{0}% Finalização
{0}% Passagens
{0}% Raspagens
0
0
0
Takedown defesa
100
%
Porcentagem total de quedas evitadas
Resultado Lutadores Evento G Q F P Método Reprise
Derrota
Kyoji Horiguchi 20 Set 2014
31 0 0 1 R1 KO/TKO
Jon Delos Reyes 13 0 0 0
Derrota
Dustin Kimura 4 Jan 2014
1 0 1 0 R1 Submission
Jon Delos Reyes 9 1 0 0

Biografia

TRAINING: I wake up at around 8:30am. Grab some breakfast. Head to the gym at 10:00am. Depending on what day it is, I am either doing No-gi Grappling, Jiu-Jitsu (with gi), Wrestling, or Strength & Conditioning. I then leave the gym at around noon time to grab some lunch. I'll get home around 2:00PM. I try to take a nap until around 4:00PM, then head to back to the gym to join the MMA Fight Team at 5:00P.M. I'll head home by 7:00PM, and then restart the cycle the next day.

When and why did you start training to become a fighter?
I started training Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu for self-defense in 2005. Soon after I began training kickboxing and got into MMA.

What ranks and titles have you held?
Grappler's Quest Champion, NAGA Champion, Pan Asia Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu Champion, Pan Asia No-Gi Grappling Champion, Marianas Open Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu Champion, Guam Kickboxing Invitational Champion, IBJJF-Las Vegas Open Medalist

Do you have any heroes? Yes, my mother and my grandmother.

What does it mean for you to fight in the UFC?
It means the world to me. It’s a dream come true. But at the same time it’s now an uphill climb to the top. I want to prove that I belong with the elite.

Did you go to college and if so what degree did you earn? I went to the University of Guam. I am still working on my degree.

What was your job before you started fighting? I used to work as a Legal Secretary at a Law Firm. I also worked as a Cook at a restaurant.

Ranks in any martial arts styles: Purple Belt in Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, First Level Black Belt Certification in Sanshou

Favorite grappling technique: Armbar, Kimura

Favorite striking technique: All aspects of striking

  • Pro since 2008

 

  • Three wins by submission, four by KO – has finished all wins

 

  • Tried out for The Ultimate Fighter 18

 

  • Five first round finishes

 

Carreira

Mais lutadores