Cain Velasquez to Take Fan Questions Live on Facebook

Live Thursday, December 13, 2012 - 9pm ET/6pm PT
Las Vegas, Nevada –  In anticipation of UFC® 155: DOS SANTOS vs. VELASQUEZ 2, MetroPCS will host a live fan chat in both English and Spanish with former UFC heavyweight champion Cain Velasquez.  Participants are invited to submit questions on the MetroPCS’ Va Conmigo Facebook page leading up to or during the chat. Velasquez, who is a member of UFC’s #TeamMetro, will discuss his long-awaited rematch with UFC heavyweight champion Junior dos Santos.
 
UFC® 155: DOS SANTOS vs. VELASQUEZ 2 will be available live from MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas on December 29 on Pay-Per-View at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT on UFC.TV, iN DEMAND, DirecTV, DISH Network, Avail-TVN, and in Canada on BellTV, Shaw Communications, Sasktel, and Viewer’s Choice Canada.
 
WHAT:    MetroPCS UFC Live Facebook Chat
                  
WHO:       Cain Velasquez, Former UFC heavyweight champion
 
WHEN:    Thursday, December 13, 2012
                  6 p.m. PT/ 9 p.m. ET
 
WHERE:  Metro PCS' Va Conmigo Facebook Page

Watch Past Fights

Sábado, Outubro 25
23h
BRT
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Midia

Recente
Em entrevista ao UFC, Wiliam Patolino fala sobre a expectativa da luta contra o americano Neil Magny no UFC179 e garante que as quatro atuações do adversário esse ano podem ajudar a seu favor. - UFC 179 só no Canal Combate - on.ufc.com/ufc179assita
22/10/2014
Lutador brasileiro encara o americano Scott Jorgensen e diz estar ansioso pela primeira vitória no UFC por nocaute ou finalização. Confira o vídeo. - UFC 179 só no Canal Combate -on.ufc.com/ufc179assita
22/10/2014
Lutador se diz mais confortável nos leves e que não se assusta com a experiência do adversário japonês Naoyuki Kotani. - UFC 179 só no Canal Combate -on.ufc.com/ufc179assita
22/10/2014
Em entrevista ao UFC.com, Fábio Maldonado se diz recuperado da derrota para Stipe Miocic, no UFC SP, e que não vai correr do jogo de chão do holandês Hans Stringer. - UFC 179 só no Canal Combate -on.ufc.com/ufc179assita
22/10/2014