Mike BrownThursday
noon ET/9 am PT
Mike Brown on MMAFighting
The former featherweight champ continues his climb back up the division's ladder with a fight against heavy-hitting Manny Gamburyan at Aldo vs. Faber.

" /> Live chats with MMA stars this week | UFC ® - News

Live chats with MMA stars this week

Chat live with your favorite stars of Aldo vs. Faber this week -- log in at the links below to ask questions, hear their predictions and show you support for the epic fights this weekend.

Mike BrownThursday
noon ET/9 am PT
Mike Brown on MMAFighting
The former featherweight champ continues his climb back up the division's ladder with a fight against heavy-hitting Manny Gamburyan at Aldo vs. Faber.

Chat live with your favorite stars of Aldo vs. Faber this week -- log in at the links below to ask questions, hear their predictions and show you support for the epic fights this weekend.

Mike BrownThursday
noon ET/9 am PT
Mike Brown on MMAFighting
The former featherweight champ continues his climb back up the division's ladder with a fight against heavy-hitting Manny Gamburyan at Aldo vs. Faber.

Ben HendersonThursday
1 pm ET/10 am PT
Ben Henderson on Versus.com
The current lightweight champion will meet Donald Cerrone on Saturday night in the co-main event, a rematch of their 2009 Fight of the Year for the 155-pound title.

Joseph BenavidezFriday
6 pm ET/3 pm PT
Joseph Benavidez, Chael SonnenJosh Grispi and more on Ustream (become a fan of UFC or WEC on Facebook and click the Ustream tab to view)
Past, present and future MMA stars will chat live with fans from backstage at the Aldo vs. Faber weigh-in.

Midia

Recente
Dan Hardy and John Gooden guide you through UFC 191 in Unibet's Inside The Octagon. Demetrious Johnson and John Dodson meet each other for the flyweight belt as Andrei Arlovski and Frank Mir face off in the co-main event.
02/09/2015
Contagem regressiva para o UFC 191 mostra as preparações dos seis atletas principais. Acompanhe de perto as rotinas e os bastidores das vidas e dos treinos de Demetrious Johnson, John Dodson, Frank Mir, Andrei Arlovski, Anthony Johnson e Jimi Manuwa.
02/09/2015
No primeiro combate, em janeiro de 2013, Demetrious Johson levou a melhor e venceu John Dodson por decisão unânime. Agora, os dois lutadores voltam a se enfrentar no dia 05 de setembro, no UFC 191.
31/08/2015
O campeão da categoria peso-pena Demetrious Johnson defende o cinturão contra John Dodson no UFC 191, no dia 05 de setembro (sábado), em Las Vegas (EUA). A segunda luta mais importante da noite será entre os pesos pesados Frank Mir e Andrei Arlovski.
31/08/2015