Official UFC 166 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC 166 event.
UFC 166, which is headlined by the UFC heavyweight championship bout between Cain Velasquez and Junior Dos Santos, and the heavyweight bout between Daniel Cormier and Roy Nelson, airs live on Pay-Per-View from Toyota Center in Houston, Texas at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Four prelim bouts will air live on FOX Sports 1 at 8pm ET / 5pm PT, and fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see four additional prelim bouts at 6:15pm ET / 3:15pm PT.

MAIN EVENT – UFC HEAVYWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP
Junior Dos Santos (240) VS Cain Velasquez (241)

PPV MAIN CARD
Roy Nelson (249) VS Daniel Cormier (224)
Diego Sanchez (156) VS Gilbert Melendez (156)
Shawn Jordan (255) VS Gabriel Gonzaga (257)
Darrell Montague (126) VS John Dodson (125)

FOX SPORTS 1 PRELIMS
Tim Boetsch (186) VS CB Dollaway (186)
Hector Lombard (169) VS Nate Marquardt (171)
Jessica Eye (135) VS Sarah Kaufman (135)
KJ Noons (156) VS George Sotiropoulos (155)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Adlan Amagov (171) VS TJ Waldburger (170.5)
Mike Rio (156) VS Tony Ferguson (155)
Jeremy Larsen (145.5) VS Andre Fili (148.5*)
Kyoji Horiguchi (135) vs Dustin Pague (135)

* FIli did not make weight. He will be fined 20% of his purse and the fight will proceed as scheduled

Sábado, Agosto 1
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Midia

Recente
Relembre o combate entre Ovince St. Preux contra Cody Donovan pelo UFC Fight Night Boston, em 2003. Saint Preux enfrenta o Brasileiro Glover Teixeira no Fight Night Nashville.
30/07/2015
O treino aberto do #UFC190 reuniu as maiores estrelas do card e animaram a praia do Pepê, no Rio de Janeiro, com demonstrações de suas técnicas e dando um gostinho do que vai acontecer no sábado. Assine o Canal Combate - http://on.ufc.com/assinecombate
30/07/2015
The bad blood continues to simmer at the media day faceoff between UFC 190 headliners Ronda Rousey and Bethe Correia. Watch to see how it went down, and catch their main event fight this Saturday on Pay-Per-View.
30/07/2015
Confira o segundo episódio da série Embedded - O dia a dia de Mauricio Shogun, Rogério Minotauro, Stefan Struve, Bethe Correia e Ronda Rousey nos momentos que antecedem o UFC 190. E a chegada dos lutadores ao Rio de Janeiro.
30/07/2015