Resultados da pesagem do Fight Night Hunt x Pezão

Below are the official weigh-in results for the UFC Fight Night Brisbane event on Friday (Saturday in Australia)
UFC Fight Night, which is headlined by the heavyweight bout between Mark Hunt and Antonio “Bigfoot” Silva, and the light heavyweight bout between Mauricio “Shogun” Rua and James Te Huna, airs live on FOX Sports 1 from the Brisbane Entertainment Centre in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia at 9pm ET / 6pm PT. Four prelim bouts will air live on FOX Sports 2 at 7pm ET / 4pm PT, and fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see the opening prelim bout at 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Antonio Silva (264) VS Mark Hunt (262)

FOX SPORTS 1 MAIN CARD
James Te Huna (205) VS Mauricio Rua (205)
Anthony Perosh (204) VS Ryan Bader (205)
Soa Palelei (264) VS Pat Barry (237)
Clint Hester (186) VS Dylan Andrews (185)
Bethe Correia (135) VS Julie Kedzie (135)

FOX SPORTS 2 PRELIMS
Nam Phan (135) VS Takeya Mizugaki (135)
Caio Magalhaes (186) VS Nick Ring (185)
Justin Scoggins (125) VS Richie Vaculik (126)
Krzysztof Jotko (185) VS Bruno Santos (185)

ONLINE PRELIM
Alex Garcia (170) VS Ben Wall (168)

Midia

Recente
Brasileiro responde as mensagens do jogador da seleção brasileira Thiago Silva. O irlandês continuou com as provocações e até 'pegou emprestado' o cinturão do campeão. Acompanhe a turnê - http://www.ufc.com.br/turneufc189
27/03/2015
Irlandês diz que respeita o fato de o brasileiro deixar sua família no Brasil, mas não perde a chance de continuar com as provocações. Aldo compra presentes para a filha e lembra da infância pobre. Acompanhe a turnê - http://www.ufc.com.br/turneufc189
27/03/2015
Amanda Salvato fala das boas atuações dos atletas do Brasil no último UFC no Rio de Janeiro e comenta o tour mundial com José Aldo e Conor McGregor. Assine o Combate - http://on.ufc.com/assinecombate
27/03/2015
O clima esquentou! Logo após a coletiva em Boston, José Aldo e Conor McGregor fizeram mais uma encarada dura e o presidente do UFC, Dana White, precisou separar os dois. Confira! Acompanhe a turnê - http://www.ufc.com.br/turneufc189
26/03/2015