Official UFC on FX 4 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Friday’s UFC on FX event.
UFC on FX 4, which is headlined by the lightweight bout between Gray Maynard and Clay Guida, and the lightweight rubber match between Spencer Fisher and Sam Stout,  airs live on FX from the Revel Casino in Atlantic City, New Jersey at 9pm ET / 6pm PT. Fans can also tune in to FUEL TV for six televised prelims at 6pm ET / 3pm PT, and those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see two prelim bouts at 5:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Clay Guida (155) VS Gray Maynard (155)

FX MAIN CARD
Spencer Fisher (156) VS Sam Stout (155.5)
TJ Waldburger (170.5) VS Brian Ebersole (170)
Cub Swanson (145.5) vs Ross Pearson (146)

FUEL TV FIGHTS
Ricardo Lamas (145) vs Hatsu Hioki (145.5)
C.J. Keith (157*) VS Ramsey Nijem (156)
Brock Jardine (170.5) VS Rick Story (169.5)
Steven Siler (145.5) vs Joey Gambino (145)
Chris Camozzi (185.5) VS Nick Catone (185.5)
Luis Ramos (170) VS Matt Brown (170.5)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Ricardo Funch (170.5) VS Dan Miller (170.5)
Ken Stone (135.5) vs Dustin Pague (135)

* Keith came in at 157 pounds, but the fight with Nijem will proceed as scheduled
Sábado, Outubro 25
23h
BRT
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Midia

Recente
No quarto episódio, Conor McGregor joga capoeira no Rio e segue provocando Aldo. Dessa vez, o irlandês disse que vai 'arrancar a cabeça do brasileiro'. Enquanto Conor se 'diverte' pelo Rio, Aldo e Chad Mendes batem o peso e fazem encarada para o UFC179.
25/10/2014
Os jornalistas Davi Correia, do UFC.com.br, Dudu Ferreira, da Tatame, Claudia Lima, da Revista VIP, conversam sobre o card principal do UFC 179, no Rio de Janeiro. - UFC 179, ao vivo, só no Canal Combate - on.ufc.com/ufc179assita
25/10/2014
Os jornalistas Davi Correia (UFC.com.br), Guilherme Cruz (MMAFighting) , e Ivan Raupp (Combate.com), conversam sobre o card principal do UFC 179, no Rio de Janeiro. O brasileiro é favorito, mas precisa tomar cuidado com o jogo de wrestling de Chad Mendes.
23/10/2014
Fotos da pesagem do UFC 179 no Ginásio do Maracanãzinho em 24 de outubro, 2014 no Rio de Janeiro (Fotos de Josh Hedges/Zuffa LLC/Zuffa LLC via Getty Images)
24/10/2014