Official Weigh-In Results - UFC Fight For The Troops

Click below for the official weigh-in results for UFC Fight For The Troops, which takes place on Wednesday, December 10th at the Crown Coliseum in Fayetteville, North Carolina (Spike TV 9pm ET / 6pm PT).
Below are the official weigh-in results for UFC Fight For The Troops, which takes place on Wednesday, December 10th at the Crown Coliseum in Fayetteville, North Carolina (Spike TV 9pm ET / 6pm PT).

Main Event
Josh Koscheck (171) vs Yoshiyuki Yoshida (171)

Jonathan Goulet (171) VS Mike Swick (171)
Razak Al-Hassan (205) VS Steve Cantwell (206)
Matt Wiman (156) VS Jim Miller (156)

*Brodie Farber (174) VS Luigi Fioravanti (173.5)
Johnny Rees (169) VS Steve Bruno (171)
Brandon Wolff (170) VS Ben Saunders (170)
Nate Loughran (185) VS Tim Credeur (186)
Dale Hartt (156) VS Corey Hill (155)
Justin McCully (228) VS Eddie Sanchez (246)

* Farber and Fioravanti will fight at a 173-pound catchweight.

 UFC Fight for The Troops airs on Spike TV on Wednesday, December 10th at 9pm ET / PT.

To donate to the Fallen Heroes Fund, click here.
Sábado, Outubro 25
23h
BRT
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Midia

Recente
No segundo episódio do UFC Embedded, os lutadores começam a chegar no Rio para o UFC179. Entre um treino e outro, Chad Mendes e José Aldo continuam se provocando. 'Ele precisa estar motivado, porque vou dar uma surra nele!', disse o americano.
23/10/2014
Treinos abertos do UFC 179, no dia 23 de outubro, 2014 no Rio de Janeiro, Brasil. (Fotos de Josh Hedges/Zuffa LLC/Zuffa LLC via Getty Images)
23/10/2014
José Aldo e Glover Teixeira conversaram com a equipe do UFC sobre as expectativas para o UFC179, neste sábado (25), e também sobre o lançamento do filme sobre a vida de Aldo e o documentário 'Nascidos para Lutar', que narra a trajetória de Glover.
24/10/2014
Lutadores recebem a equipe do UFC em seus quartos e mostram o que não deixam de levar na mala para a semana da luta. Confira!
23/10/2014