Parisyan is out of UFC 106; Bout with Hazelett Off

Karo Parisyan is out of Saturday’s UFC 106 event at the Mandalay Bay Events Center. His bout with Dustin Hazelett has been canceled.

Karo Parisyan is out of Saturday’s UFC 106 event at the Mandalay Bay Events Center. His bout with Dustin Hazelett has been canceled.

Moving to the main card is the welterweight match between Paulo Thiago and Jacob Volkmann. Opening the pay-per-view portion of the event will be the Phil Baroni vs Amir Sadollah bout.

UFC 106, which features the light heavyweight rematch between Tito Ortiz and Forrest Griffin and Josh Koscheck and Anthony Johnson’s welterweight showdown, airs live on pay-per-view beginning at 10pm ET / 7pm PT.

At 9pm ET / 6pm PT, two of the UFC 106 preliminary bouts – Marcus Davis vs Ben Saunders and Jake Rosholt vs Kendall Grove – will air live and free on Spike TV.

Midia

Recente
Dan Hardy and John Gooden guide you through UFC 191 in Unibet's Inside The Octagon. Demetrious Johnson and John Dodson meet each other for the flyweight belt as Andrei Arlovski and Frank Mir face off in the co-main event.
02/09/2015
Contagem regressiva para o UFC 191 mostra as preparações dos seis atletas principais. Acompanhe de perto as rotinas e os bastidores das vidas e dos treinos de Demetrious Johnson, John Dodson, Frank Mir, Andrei Arlovski, Anthony Johnson e Jimi Manuwa.
02/09/2015
No primeiro combate, em janeiro de 2013, Demetrious Johson levou a melhor e venceu John Dodson por decisão unânime. Agora, os dois lutadores voltam a se enfrentar no dia 05 de setembro, no UFC 191.
31/08/2015
O campeão da categoria peso-pena Demetrious Johnson defende o cinturão contra John Dodson no UFC 191, no dia 05 de setembro (sábado), em Las Vegas (EUA). A segunda luta mais importante da noite será entre os pesos pesados Frank Mir e Andrei Arlovski.
31/08/2015