UFC 110 Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for this weekend’s UFC 110 event. UFC 110, which is headlined by the heavyweight bout between Minotauro Nogueira and Cain Velasquez and the middleweight clash between Wanderlei Silva and Michael Bisping, airs live on Pay-Per-View from the Acer Arena in Sydney, Australia beginning at 10pm ET / 7pm PT in the United States. The event takes place live on Sunday afternoon Sydney time.

Below are the official weigh-in results for this weekend’s UFC 110 event. UFC 110, which is headlined by the heavyweight bout between Minotauro Nogueira and Cain Velasquez and the middleweight clash between Wanderlei Silva and Michael Bisping, airs live on Pay-Per-View from the Acer Arena in Sydney, Australia beginning at 10pm ET / 7pm PT in the United States. The event takes place live on Sunday afternoon Sydney time. Click to watch UFC 110 replay 110 Bisping Silva staredown

main event:
Cain Velasquez (243 - 110kg) vs Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira (234 -106kg)

Michael Bisping (185 - 84kg) vs Wanderlei Silva (185 – 84 kg)

George Sotiropoulos (154 - 70kg) vs Joe Stevenson (154 - 70kg)

Ryan Bader (205 - 93kg) vs Keith Jardine (205 – 93kg)

Anthony Perosh (216 - 98kg) vs Mirko Cro Cop (234 - 106kg)

undercard:
Krzysztof Soszynski (205 - 93kg) vs Stephan Bonnar (205 - 93kg)

Brian Foster (172 - 78kg)* vs Chris Lytle (170 - 77kg)

Goran Reljic (185 – 84kg) vs CB Dollaway (185 - 84kg)

James Te Huna (205.25 – 93 kg) vs Igor Pokrajac (205 – 92.987kg)

*On his second try, Foster weighed in at 170 pounds - 77 kg.

Midia

Recente
Watch the ticket on-sale press conference for UFC 181, live Friday, September 26 at 5pm/2pm ETPT.
22/09/2014
Watch the post-fight press conference live following the event.
22/09/2014
Watch the official weigh-in for UFC 178, live Friday, September 26 at 7pm/4pm ETPT.
22/09/2014
We step inside the Octagon with Dan Hardy & John Gooden to take a look at upcoming UFC 178 this weekend in Vegas.
22/09/2014