UFC 113 live streams all afternoon on Friday

Even if you can't be in Montreal, you can still watch all the action as the clock counts down to UFC 113: Machida vs. Shogun 2. All of these streams -- featuring Frankie Edgar, Kurt Pellegrino, Kimbo and more -- will be available live on your computer.

Even if you can't be in Montreal, you can still watch all the action as the clock counts down to UFC 113: Machida vs. Shogun 2. All of these streams will be available live on your computer:

2 pm ET/11 am PT: UFC Fight Club Q&A with Frankie Edgar
The new UFC lightweight champion takes fan questions from Bell Centre in Montreal. This exclusive session streams free for members at www.ufcfightclub.com. Join now for just $34.99 and not only do you get VIP access to UFC events, you save 10% at the UFC Store year-round.

3 pm ET/12 noon PT: Backstage chat hosted by Kurt Pellegrino
Join UFC the lightweight as he hosts a special video stream from behind-the-scenes of the weigh-in. IM your questions live while you hear from fighters, trainers and other surprise stars, including Jon Anik and Kenny Florian, hosts of ESPN's MMA Live. To watch: Become a fan of UFC or WEC on Facebook or visit our channel on Ustream.tv.

4 pm ET/1 pm PT: UFC 113 official weigh-in
The stars of UFC 113 -- including Machida, Shogun, Kos, Daley and Kimbo Slice -- hit the scales at 4 pm. The weigh-in streams live and free at UFCLive.com.

Sábado, Junho 4
19H15
BRST
Los Angeles, Califórnia

Midia

Recente
Em seu retorno ao octógono, Dominick Cruz deu show, venceu TJ Dillashaw no UFC Boston, em janeiro de 2016, e pegou de volta o cinturão dos galos. O campeã defende o cinturão da categoria contra Dominick Cruz no próximo sábado, no UFC 199.
23/05/2016
Relembre vitória de Urijah Faber sobre Francisco Rivera no UFC 181, em 2014. Faber encerra trilogia histórica contra o campeão dos galos Dominick Cruz no próximo sábado (4) no UFC 199, em Los Angeles.
27/05/2016
Luke Rockhold conquistou a sua primeira vitória no octógono ao nocautear Costas Philippou em janeiro de 2014. O campeão dos médios defende o título no próximo sábado (4) contra Michael Bisping no UFC 199, em Los Angeles.
11/05/2016
Michael Bisping venceu a maior batalha de sua vida ao superar a lenda Anderson Silva no UFC Londres, em fevereiro de 2016. O inglês faz a sua primeira disputa de cinturão no próximo sábado (4) contra o campeão Luke Rockhold, no UFC 199.
20/05/2016