UFC 114 Official Weigh-in Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday’s UFC 114 event. UFC 114, which is headlined by the light heavyweight bout between Quinton “Rampage” Jackson and “Suga” Rashad Evans and the middleweight showdown between Michael Bisping and Dan Miller, will air live on Pay-Per-View from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada beginning at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Fans can also tune in to Spike TV at 9pm ET / 6pm PT to see live UFC 114 preliminary bouts.

Official UFC 114 Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday’s UFC 114 event. UFC 114, which is headlined by the light heavyweight bout between Quinton “Rampage” Jackson and “Suga” Rashad Evans and the middleweight showdown between Michael Bisping and Dan Miller, will air live on Pay-Per-View from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada beginning at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Fans can also tune in to Spike TV at 9pm ET / 6pm PT to see live UFC 114 preliminary bouts.

Main Event
Rashad Evans (206) VS Quinton Jackson (205)

PPV
Dan Miller (185) VS Michael Bisping (186)
Antonio Rogerio Nogueira (205) VS Jason Brilz (205)
Mike Russow (253) VS Todd Duffee (253)
John Hathaway (171) VS Diego Sanchez (171)

Spike Prelims
Dong Hyun Kim (171) VS Amir Sadollah (171)
Dan Lauzon (155) VS Efrain Escudero (156)

Undercard
Waylon Lowe (155) VS Melvin Guillard (155)
Cyrille Diabate (205) VS Luiz Cane (205)
Joe Brammer (156) VS Aaron Riley (156)
Ryan Jensen (185) VS Jesse Forbes (186)
 

Midia

Recente
Cub Swanson fala sobre a estratégia adotada para enfrentar Artem Lobov na luta principal do UFC Nashville.
23/04/2017
Cub Swanson venceu Artem Lobov em luta eletrizante de cinco rounds no UFC Nashville.
22/04/2017
Al Iaquinta revela sua admiração por Diego Sanchez, rival no UFC Nasvhille.
23/04/2017
Em seu retorno ao octógono após dois anos afastado, Al Iaquinta nocauteou Diego Sanchez no primeiro round da luta realizada no UFC Nashville.
22/04/2017