UFC 115 Weigh-In Results

VANCOUVER, BC – Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday night’s UFC 115 event. UFC 115, which is headlined by the light heavyweight bout between Chuck Liddell and Rich Franklin and the heavyweight bout between Mirko Cro Cop and Pat Barry, airs live on Pay-Per-View from General Motors Place in Vancouver, BC, Canada, at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Fans can also tune in to Spike TV at 9pm ET / 6pm PT to see live UFC 115 preliminary bouts.
 

VANCOUVER, BC – Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday night’s UFC 115 event.

UFC 115, which is headlined by the light heavyweight bout between Chuck Liddell and Rich Franklin and the heavyweight bout between Mirko Cro Cop and Pat Barry, airs live on Pay-Per-View from General Motors Place in Vancouver, BC, Canada, at 10pm ET / 7pm PT.

Fans can also tune in to Spike TV at 9pm ET / 6pm PT to see live UFC 115 preliminary bouts. Watch the weigh-in replay

115 weigh-in tweetMain Event
Rich Franklin (205) VS Chuck Liddell (205)

PPV
Pat Barry (248) VS Mirko Cro Cop (235)
Gilbert Yvel (243) VS Ben Rothwell (264)
Rory MacDonald (170) VS Carlos Condit (170)
Martin Kampmann (170) VS Paulo Thiago (170)

Spike Prelims
Evan Dunham (155) VS Tyson Griffin (154)
Matt Wiman (156) VS Mac Danzig (156)

Undercard
Mario Miranda (186) VS David Loiseau (185)
Peter Sobotta (171) VS James Wilks (170)
Claude Patrick (170) VS Ricardo Funch (170)
Jesse Lennox (170) VS Mike Pyle (170)

Midia

Recente
O campeão peso-leve Rafael dos Anjos e o dono do cinturão interino peso-pena Conor McGregor discutiram na coletiva GO BIG, em Las Vegas.
04/09/2015
Desafiante peso-mosca, John Dodson precisou viajar às pressas para acompanhar o nascimento da filha.
04/09/2015
UFC 191 weigh-in inside MGM Grand Garden Arena on September 4, 2015 in Las Vegas, Nevada.
04/09/2015
Vitor Belfort e Dan Henderson voltam a se enfrentam no dia 7 de novembro, no Fight Night São Paulo.
04/09/2015