UFC 116 Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday night’s UFC 116 event.

LAS VEGAS – Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday night’s UFC 116 event. Click to watch video

UFC 116, which is headlined by the heavyweight championship bout between Brock Lesnar and Shane Carwin and the middleweight bout between Yoshihiro Akiyama and Chris Leben, airs live on Pay-Per-View from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada, at 10pm ET / 7pm PT.

Fans can also tune in to Spike TV at 9pm ET / 6pm PT to see live UFC 115 preliminary bouts.

116 carwin lesnar weigh inMain Event
Brock Lesnar (265) vs Shane Carwin (265)

PPV
Yoshihiro Akiyama (185) vs Chris Leben (186)
Krzysztof Soszynski (205) vs Stephan Bonnar (205)
Kurt Pellegrino (155) vs George Sotiropoulos (156)
Chris Lytle (170) vs Matt Brown (171)

Spike Prelims
Brendan Schaub (238) vs Chris Tuchscherer (255)
Seth Petruzelli (205) vs Ricardo Romero (206)

Undercard
Kendall Grove (184) vs Goran Reljic (186)
David Branch (185) vs Gerald Harris (185)
Daniel Roberts (169) vs Forrest Petz (170)
Karlos Vemola (222) vs Jon Madsen (254)

Midia

Recente
Mostrando enorme respeito por Cub Swanson, seu adversário no UFC Austin deste sábado (22/11), Frankie Edgar comenta que ama seu trabalho, e o que seria se não fosse um lutador, fala de sua luta favorita e muito mais.
21/11/2014
Protagonista do UFC Austin deste sábado (20/11), Cub Swanson fala de seu oponente, Frank Edgar, analisa a categoria peso pena e deixa claro o que acha do irlandês Conor McGregor. Assine o canal Combate: http://on.ufc.com/assinecombate
21/11/2014
Cub Swanson e Frankie Edgar ficam frente a frente pela última vez antes de protagonizarem o UFC Fight Night deste sábado, no canal Combate. Assine o Canal Combate: http://on.ufc.com/assinecombate
21/11/2014
Pesagem do Fight Night Austin no The Frank Erwin Center em 21 de novembro, 2014 em Austin, Texas. (Fotos de Josh Hedges/Zuffa LLC/Zuffa LLC via Getty Images)
21/11/2014