UFC 171 Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday’s UFC 171 event.
UFC 171, which is headlined by the UFC welterweight championship bout between Johny Hendricks and Robbie Lawler, and the welterweight bout between Carlos Condit and Tyron Woodley, airs live on Pay-Per-View from the American Airlines Center in Dallas, Texas at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Four prelim bouts will air live on FOX Sports 2 at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Fans can also watch the first four prelim bouts only on UFC Fight Pass at 5:15pm ET / 2:15pm PT.

MAIN EVENT – UFC WELTERWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP
Robbie Lawler (170) VS Johny Hendricks (170*)

PPV MAIN CARD
Tyron Woodley (170) VS Carlos Condit (170.5)
Myles Jury (156) VS Diego Sanchez (155)
Hector Lombard (170) VS Jake Shields (171)
Nikita Krylov (205) VS Ovince Saint Preux (205)

FOX SPORTS 2 PRELIMS
Rick Story (170.5) VS Kelvin Gastelum (170***)
Jessica Andrade (135) VS Raquel Pennington (135.5)
Jimy Hettes (145.5) VS Dennis Bermudez (146)
Alex Garcia (170.5) VS Sean Spencer (170)

UFC FIGHT PASS PRELIMS
Francisco Trevino (155) VS Renee Forte (156.5**)
Justin Scoggins (125) VS Will Campuzano (125.5)
Sean Strickland (185) VS Bubba McDaniel (184.5)
Robert Whiteford (145) VS Daniel Pineda (145)

*Hendricks made weight on his second attempt after initially weighing in at 171.5

**Forte initially weighed in at 157 pounds. He made a second attempt (156.5) and will now forfeit 20% of his purse to his opponent. The fight will go on as scheduled.

***Gastelum initially weighed in at 172.5 pounds. He made a second attempt (172.25) and hit 170 pounds on his third try.

> Watch: UFC 171 Official Weigh-in
> Watch: Hendricks' Team Celebrates Making Weight 
> Watch: Hendricks Makes Weight
Domingo, Novembro 9
01:30h
BRT
Uberlandia, Brazil

Midia

Recente
Gilbert Durinho diz que tentou ter o controle da luta na vitória sobre Christos Giagos e, faltando 20 segundos, foi para dar o bote. 'Quando eu vou, é para dar um tiro só', disse o lutador.
25/10/2014
No quarto episódio, Conor McGregor joga capoeira no Rio e segue provocando Aldo. Dessa vez, o irlandês disse que vai 'arrancar a cabeça do brasileiro'. Enquanto Conor se 'diverte' pelo Rio, Aldo e Chad Mendes batem o peso e fazem encarada para o UFC179.
25/10/2014
Os jornalistas Davi Correia, do UFC.com.br, Dudu Ferreira, da Tatame, Claudia Lima, da Revista VIP, conversam sobre o card principal do UFC 179, no Rio de Janeiro. - UFC 179, ao vivo, só no Canal Combate - on.ufc.com/ufc179assita
25/10/2014
Os jornalistas Davi Correia (UFC.com.br), Guilherme Cruz (MMAFighting) , e Ivan Raupp (Combate.com), conversam sobre o card principal do UFC 179, no Rio de Janeiro. O brasileiro é favorito, mas precisa tomar cuidado com o jogo de wrestling de Chad Mendes.
23/10/2014