UFC® Fight Club Members - Watch the Q&A with TUF winner Ryan Bader LIve

 

UFC® Fight Club members can log in to their account to watch the LIVE Fighter Q&A Session featuring Ryan Bader, who was the light heavyweight winner of the The Ultimate Fighter® Team Nogueira vs Team Mir. The Q&A starts at 3pm ET/Noon PT, followed by the UFC® Fight Night™ fighter weigh-in at 5pm ET/2pm PT. While logged in, you can chat with other members.

Members will also be able to log in Friday, September 18, at 3pm ET/Noon PT to watch the LIVE Fighter Q&A Session featuring with Tito Ortiz.

All fans can watch the weigh-in LIVE online on UFC.com/LIVE at at 5pm ET/2pm PT 

All weigh-in streams are free-of-charge and are available to either Macs or PC users.

Do you have the Silverlight player installed on your Mac or PC? Install now so you're ready to watch.

Midia

Recente
Perdeu a joelhada de Fabrício Werdum em Mark Hunt? Confira alguns dos golpes mais bonitos do evento que deu o cinturão interinos dos pesados ao brasileiro. Assine o canal Combate: http://on.ufc.com/assinecombate
26/11/2014
O repórter Matt Parrino, do UFC.com, e o ex-lutador Forrest Griffin falam sobre a colocação do brasileiro no ranking, comentam a vitória de Frankie Edgar e respondem os fãs. Confira o Ranking Completo - www.ufc.com.br/rankings
25/11/2014
O campeão Johny Hendricks enfrenta Robbie Lawler, nos meio-médios, e o campeão Anthony Pettis luta contra Gilbert Melendez, nos leves. O card do dia 6 de dezembro é um dos mais importantes de 2014. *Assine o Canal Combate - http://glo.bo/1kKhnP0
25/11/2014
O brasileiro volta ao octógono contra Stipe Miocic, na mesma noite em que Rafael dos Anjos enfrenta Nate Diaz. Não perca, dia 13 de dezembro, apenas no Canal Combate *Assine o Canal Combate - http://glo.bo/1kKhnP0
24/11/2014