UFC Live Weigh-in Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Sunday’s UFC Live: Hardy vs. Lytle event.
UFC Live, which is headlined by the welterweight bout between Dan Hardy and Chris Lytle, and the lightweight showdown between Jim Miller and Ben Henderson, airs live on VERSUS from the Bradley Center in Milwaukee, Wisconsin beginning at 9pm ET / 6pm PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see the entire slate of UFC Live prelim bouts at 5:45 pm ET / 2:45 pm PT.

Main Event
Chris Lytle (170.5) VS Dan Hardy (*170)

Ben Henderson (156) VS Jim Miller (155.5)
Donald Cerrone (156) VS Charles Oliveira (155)
Duane Ludwig (170.5) VS Amir Sadollah (170)

Jared Hamman (185) VS CB Dollaway (186)
Eddie Wineland (136) vs Joseph Benavidez (135.5)
Kyle Noke (185) VS Ed Herman (186)
Ronny Markes (205) VS Karlos Vemola (205.5)
Alex Caceres (146) vs Jimy Hettes (145.5)
TJ O’Brien (155.5) VS Cole Miller (155.5)
Danny Castillo (156) VS Jacob Volkmann (156)
Jason Reinhardt (135) VS Edwin Figueroa (136)

* Hardy made weight on his second try after initially weighing in at 171.5
Sábado, Outubro 25
23h
BRT
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Midia

Recente
Os jornalistas Davi Correia, do UFC.com.br, Dudu Ferreira, da Tatame, Claudia Lima, da Revista VIP, conversam sobre o card principal do UFC 179, no Rio de Janeiro. - UFC 179, ao vivo, só no Canal Combate - on.ufc.com/ufc179assita
25/10/2014
Os jornalistas Davi Correia (UFC.com.br), Guilherme Cruz (MMAFighting) , e Ivan Raupp (Combate.com), conversam sobre o card principal do UFC 179, no Rio de Janeiro. O brasileiro é favorito, mas precisa tomar cuidado com o jogo de wrestling de Chad Mendes.
23/10/2014
Fotos da pesagem do UFC 179 no Ginásio do Maracanãzinho em 24 de outubro, 2014 no Rio de Janeiro (Fotos de Josh Hedges/Zuffa LLC/Zuffa LLC via Getty Images)
24/10/2014
Confira os melhores momentos dos lutadores na balança. O campeão José Aldo garantiu que vencerá Chad Mendes, nos penas. "Esse cinturão vai continuar no Brasil.
24/10/2014