UFC on FOX 11 Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday’s UFC on FOX 11 event.
UFC on FOX 11, which is headlined by the heavyweight bout between Fabricio Werdum and Travis Browne and the bantamweight bout between Miesha Tate and Liz Carmouche, airs live on FOX from the Amway Center in Orlando, Florida at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Fans can also tune in to FOX Sports 1 for six televised prelims at 5pm ET / 2pm PT, and three early prelim bouts will be available on UFC Fight Pass at 3:30pm ET / 12:30 pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Travis Browne (245.5) VS Fabricio Werdum (232.5)

FOX MAIN CARD
Liz Carmouche (135) VS Miesha Tate (135.5)
Edson Barboza (156) VS Donald Cerrone (155.5)
Yoel Romero (185.5) VS Brad Tavares (185)

FOX SPORTS 1 PRELIMS
Khabib Nurmagomedov (155.5) VS Rafael dos Anjos (155.5)
Seth Baczynski (170.5) VS Thiago Alves (170.5)
Pat Healy (156) VS Jorge Masvidal (155.5)
Estevan Payan (146) VS Alex White (146)
Caio Magalhaes (185.5) VS Luke Zachrich (185.5)
Hernani Perpetuo (170.5) VS Jordan Mein (170.5)

UFC FIGHT PASS EARLY PRELIMS
Ray Borg (125.5) vs Dustin Ortiz (125.5)
Chas Skelly (145) vs. Mirsad Bektic (146)
Jack May (252.5) VS Derrick Lewis (256)

Sábado, Agosto 1
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Midia

Recente
Brasileira tenta conquistar o título peso-galo enfrentando a campeã Ronda Rousey neste sábado, no Rio de Janeiro, no UFC 190. Card - http://on.ufc.com/UFC_190 Assine o Canal Combate - http://on.ufc.com/assinecombate
29/07/2015
Campeão do TUF Brasil 3 enfrenta o francês Nordine Taleb no UFC 190, no Rio de Janeiro, neste sábado, e promete uma boa apresentação. Ele também explica os detalhes da sua última vitória, contra Alan Jouban.
29/07/2015
Ele enfrenta o também brasileiro Iuri Marajó, nos galos, na noite deste sábado no UFC 190, no Rio de Janeiro. Quem será que leva? Card - http://on.ufc.com/UFC_190 Assine o Canal Combate - http://on.ufc.com/assinecombate
29/07/2015
Brasileira enfrenta Jessica Aguilar no UFC 190, neste sábado, no Rio de Janeiro, e espera conseguir a vitória para ganhar outra chance de disputar o cinturão dos palhas. Assine o Canal Combate - http://on.ufc.com/assinecombate
29/06/2015