UFN San Antonio Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday’s UFC Fight Night event.
UFC Fight Night, which is headlined by the featherweight bout between Cub Swanson and Jeremy Stephens and the welterweight bout between Kelvin Gastelum and Nico Musoke, airs live on FOX Sports 1 from the AT&T Center in San Antonio, Texas at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Fans can also see four prelim bouts on FOX Sports 1 at 8pm ET / 5pm PT, and UFC FIGHT PASS members can see the opening prelim bout at 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Jeremy Stephens (145) VS Cub Swanson (145)

FOX SPORTS 1 MAIN CARD
Nico Musoke (171) VS Kelvin Gastelum (172.5*)
Andrew Craig (186) VS Cezar ‘Mutante’ Ferreira (186)
Hacran Dias (146) VS Ricardo Lamas (146)
Antonio Braga Neto (185) VS Clint Hester (186)
James Moontasri (156) VS Joe Ellenberger (155.5)

FOX SPORTS 1 PRELIMS
Carlos Diego Ferreira (155) VS Colton Smith (156)
Cody Gibson (135) VS Johnny Bedford (136)
Andy Enz (186) VS Marcelo Guimaraes (186)
Ray Borg (126) VS Shane Howell (125.5)

UFC FIGHT PASS PRELIM
Anthony Hamilton (253) VS Oleksiy Oliynyk (240)

*Gastelum missed weight in two attempts and will be fined 20% of his purse

Watch: Fight Night San Antonio Weigh-in Highlight!

Midia

Recente
Brasileiro responde as mensagens do jogador da seleção brasileira Thiago Silva. O irlandês continuou com as provocações e até 'pegou emprestado' o cinturão do campeão. Acompanhe a turnê - http://www.ufc.com.br/turneufc189
27/03/2015
Irlandês diz que respeita o fato de o brasileiro deixar sua família no Brasil, mas não perde a chance de continuar com as provocações. Aldo compra presentes para a filha e lembra da infância pobre. Acompanhe a turnê - http://www.ufc.com.br/turneufc189
27/03/2015
Amanda Salvato fala das boas atuações dos atletas do Brasil no último UFC no Rio de Janeiro e comenta o tour mundial com José Aldo e Conor McGregor. Assine o Combate - http://on.ufc.com/assinecombate
27/03/2015
O clima esquentou! Logo após a coletiva em Boston, José Aldo e Conor McGregor fizeram mais uma encarada dura e o presidente do UFC, Dana White, precisou separar os dois. Confira! Acompanhe a turnê - http://www.ufc.com.br/turneufc189
26/03/2015