Watch Countdown to Aldo vs. Faber

As the world prepares for the most anticipated featherweight title fight in the history of mixed martial arts, ALDO VS. FABER live on Pay-Per-View Saturday, April 24 at 10pm ET/7pm PT, fans will have the opportunity to get a behind-the-scenes look at the headlining fighters as they prepare for this epic bout.

Below is a listing of the airings of Countdown to ALDO VS. FABER. Click on any network logo to find out where to watch near you. Countdown to ALDO VS. FABER will also be available to watch for free in smooth HD at www.ufc.com/live and www.wec.tv starting on Thursday, April 22.

As the world prepares for the most anticipated featherweight title fight in the history of mixed martial arts, ALDO VS. FABER live on Pay-Per-View Saturday, April 24 at 10pm ET/7pm PT, fans will have the opportunity to get a behind-the-scenes look at the headlining fighters as they prepare for this epic bout.

Below is a listing of the airings of Countdown to ALDO VS. FABER. Click on any network logo to find out where to watch near you. Countdown to ALDO VS. FABER will also be available to watch for free in smooth HD at www.ufc.com/live and www.wec.tv starting on Thursday, April 22.

WEDNESDAY, APRIL 21
Spike 100x100UFC on Versus 1 658x371 DirecTV 4pm ET/1pm PT on VERSUS (premiere)
7pm ET/PT on MTV2
9:30pm ET/6:30 pm PT on The Score (Canada)
12am ET/PT on SPIKE

THURSDAY, APRIL 22
1am ET/PT on MTV2
2:08 am ET/PT on Spike

FRIDAY, APRIL 23
5pm ET/2pm PT on VERSUS
12:30am ET/9:30pm PT on VERSUSMTV2 logo

SATURDAY, APRIL 24
            the score canada
1 pm ET/10 am PT on The Score (Canada)
3pm ET/ 12pm PT on VERSUS
8pm ET/5pm PT on SPIKE

 

 

Sábado, Outubro 25
23h
BRT
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Midia

Recente
Em entrevista ao UFC, Wiliam Patolino fala sobre a expectativa da luta contra o americano Neil Magny no UFC179 e garante que as quatro atuações do adversário esse ano podem ajudar a seu favor. - UFC 179 só no Canal Combate - on.ufc.com/ufc179assita
22/10/2014
Lutador brasileiro encara o americano Scott Jorgensen e diz estar ansioso pela primeira vitória no UFC por nocaute ou finalização. Confira o vídeo. - UFC 179 só no Canal Combate -on.ufc.com/ufc179assita
22/10/2014
Lutador se diz mais confortável nos leves e que não se assusta com a experiência do adversário japonês Naoyuki Kotani. - UFC 179 só no Canal Combate -on.ufc.com/ufc179assita
22/10/2014
Em entrevista ao UFC.com, Fábio Maldonado se diz recuperado da derrota para Stipe Miocic, no UFC SP, e que não vai correr do jogo de chão do holandês Hans Stringer. - UFC 179 só no Canal Combate -on.ufc.com/ufc179assita
22/10/2014