www.ufcfightclub.com.

" /> Watch Q&A and weigh-in live today | UFC ® - News

Watch Q&A and weigh-in live today

This afternoon features a marathon of UFC 111-related live streams... tune in and watch!

2 pm ET/11 am PT: UFC Fight Club Q&A with Matt Serra
Hear from the dynamic former champ (and Dan Hardy's secret weapon talk) -- members watch free and live at www.ufcfightclub.com.

This afternoon features a marathon of UFC 111-related live streams... tune in and watch!

2 pm ET/11 am PT: UFC Fight Club Q&A with Matt Serra
Hear from the dynamic former champ (and Dan Hardy's secret weapon talk) -- members watch free and live at www.ufcfightclub.com.

3 pm ET/noon PT: Live Ustream Fighter Q&A from Prudential Center
At approximately 3pm ET, and immediately following the UFC Fight Club Q&A session, we will be hosting a live stream from the venue floor as fighters arrive for the weigh-in. We will be hosting interviews with fighters and trainers as well as taking questions from Twitter.com/UFC. Watch the Ustream on our Facebook page at www.facebook.com/ufc.

4 pm ET/1 pm PT: UFC 111 Official Weigh-in
Fighters hit the scales at 4 pm ET from the Prudential Center -- watch live and free at UFC.COM/live, UFC BACKSTAGE CAMS, UFCFIGHTCLUB.COM (members only) or MMA Fanhouse. All streams are free-of-charge and are available to either Macs or PC users 

Do you have the Silverlight player installed on your Mac or PC? Install now so you're ready to watch.

Domingo, Maio 29
19H
BRST
Las Vegas, Nevada

Midia

Recente
Chegou a hora de conhecer um pouco mais da vida e da história do brasileiro Renan Barão. O seu refúgio em Natal, no Rio Grande do Norte, a família, os amigos e todos aqueles que acompanharam a trajetória do ex-campeão do peso galo do UFC.
25/05/2016
O brasileiro Thomas Almeida quebra a rotina de treinamentos e vive uma experiência diferente pilotando carros de corrida. Thominhas sobe ao octógono no próximo domingo para enfrentar o norte-americano Cody Garbrant na luta principal do UFC Vegas.
25/05/2016
O brasileiro Thomas Almeida e o norte-americano Cody Garbrandt sobem ao octógono no próximo domingo (29) e se enfrentam na luta principal do UFC Vegas.
25/05/2016
Chegou a hora de conhecer um pouco mais da vida e da história do brasileiro Renan Barão. O seu refúgio em Natal, no Rio Grande do Norte, a família, os amigos e todos aqueles que acompanharam a trajetória do ex-campeão do peso galo do UFC.
24/05/2016