See 7 UFN Jaragua Bouts on UFC Fight Pass

Sign up for your free trial of UFC Fight Pass now...
On Saturday, February 15, the UFC Fight Night Jaragua action begins at 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT on UFC Fight Pass, where there will be a stacked lineup of seven bouts before the main card kicks in on FOX Sports 1 at 10:30pm ET / 7:30pm PT.

Featured on the three-hour UFC Fight Pass card are:

Joe Proctor vs Cristiano Marcello
Ivan Jorge vs Rodrigo Damm
Jesse Ronson vs Francisco Trinaldo
Wilson Reis vs Yuri Alcantara
Maximo Blanco vs Felipe Arantes
Albert Tumenov vs Ildemar Alcantara
Zubaira Tukhugov vs Douglas Silva de Andrade


To watch seven UFC Fight Night Jaragua prelims on UFC Fight Pass on Saturday, February 15, Start your free trial today


Sábado, Outubro 25
23h
BRT
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Midia

Recente
José Aldo e Chad Mendes começam a escrever a história do UFC179. Em clima de provocações, o americano promete 'dar uma surra no brasileiro em seu quintal e levar o cinturão para Sacramento'. - UFC 179 só no Canal Combate - on.ufc.com/ufc179assita
22/10/2014
Last night on BT Sport's Beyond the Octagon featherweights Conor McGregor and Chad Mendes exchanged trash talk. Watch Conor's Checklist of featherweights on UFC FIGHT PASS: http://www.ufc.tv/category/conors-checklist
22/10/2014
A Contagem Regressiva mostra as preparações e as vidas de José Aldo, Chad Mendes, Glover Teixeira, Phil Davis, Diego Ferreira e Beneil Dariush antes de suas lutas no UFC 179, em 25 de outubro.
18/10/2014
Norte-americano diz que melhorou muito desde a última vez que eles se encontraram, em 2012. “Se você acha que será como da primeira vez, terá um choque brutal”. *Garanta seu ingressos em - on.ufc.com/ufcingressoscrio
20/10/2014