TUF Coach Dominick Cruz to be Pace Car Driver

UFC® CHAMP DOMINICK CRUZ
KICKING OFF THIS SEASON’S THE ULTIMATE FIGHTER® LIVE IN HIGH GEAR
AS HONORARY PACE CAR DRIVER AT THE SUBWAY FRESH FIT 500™
 
Race to air Sunday, March 4 at 2:30 p.m. ET on FOX
LAS VEGAS – The Ultimate Fighting Championship®’s bantamweight champion, and one of this season’s The Ultimate Fighter® Live coaches, Dominick Cruz, is headed to Phoenix to act as Honorary Pace Car Driver for the SUBWAY Fresh Fit 500™ on Sunday, March 4 at Phoenix International Raceway.
 
The champ will participate in pre-race ceremonies and will make appearances onsite at PIR. The race is slated to air at 2:30 p.m. ET on FOX.
  
Cruz then heads back to Las Vegas to kick off his newest challenge as head coach of Team Cruz on the upcoming season of The Ultimate Fighter® Live, premiering on FX on March 9, with a special two-and-a-half-hour LIVE premiere airing at 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT, and tape-delayed on the Pacific and Mountaintime zones at 9 p.m. PT/10 p.m. MT.
 
Additional information on race weekend activities is available on Phoenix International Raceway’s official website at www.phoenixraceway.com.
 

Watch Past Fights

Midia

Recente
O brasileiro volta ao octógono contra Stipe Miocic, na mesma noite em que Rafael dos Anjos enfrenta Nate Diaz. Não perca, dia 13 de dezembro, apenas no Canal Combate *Assine o Canal Combate - http://glo.bo/1kKhnP0
24/11/2014
Edson Barboza superou as provocações de Bobby Green durante a luta co-principal do UFN Austin, impôs sua estratégia e despachou o embalado oponente por decisão unânime. Após a vitória, Edson disse esperar por top 5 na próxima luta.
22/11/2014
UFC Fight Night no The Frank Erwin Center em 22 de novembro, 2014 em Austin, Texas.
20/11/2014
Mostrando enorme respeito por Cub Swanson, seu adversário no UFC Austin deste sábado (22/11), Frankie Edgar comenta que ama seu trabalho, e o que seria se não fosse um lutador, fala de sua luta favorita e muito mais.
21/11/2014