Fight Night Glasgow official weigh-in results

Check out the weigh in results for UFC Fight Night Glasgow, which is headlined by Gunnar Nelson and Santiago Ponzinibbio, and airs live on FS1 from the Hydro Arena in Glasgow, Scotland on Sunday, July 16, 2017 at 3pm ET / 12pm PT.

Four prelim bouts will air live on FS1 starting at 1pm ET / 10am PT. Two fights will kick off the night of action on UFC FIGHT PASS starting at 12pm ET / 9am PT.

Main Event – Five round bout

Gunnar Nelson (170) vs Santiago Ponzinibbio (171) 

Main Card - 3PM / 12PM ETPT

Joanne Calderwood (118*) vs Cynthia Calvillo (116)

GLASGOW, SCOTLAND - JULY 15:  Cynthia Calvillo poses on the scale during the UFC Fight Night weigh-in at the SSE Hydro Arena Glasgow on July 15, 2017 in Glasgow, Scotland. (Photo by Josh Hedges/Zuffa LLC)

Stevie Ray (155) vs Paul Felder (155)

Jack Marshman (185) vs Ryan Janes (185)

Khalil Rountree Jr (205) vs Paul Craig (204)

James Mulheron (240) vs Justin Willis (264)

RELATED: Watch - Fight Night Glasgow: Gunnar Nelson vs Santiago Ponzinibbio - Main Event Preview

FS1 Prelims – 1PM / 10AM ETPT

Danny Roberts (170) vs Bobby Nash (170)

Alexandre Pantoja (125) vs Neil Seery (125)

Charlie Ward (169) vs Galore Bofando (170)

UFC FIGHT PASS Prelims – 12PM / 9AM ETPT

Brett Johns (135) vs Albert Morales (134)

Leslie Smith (135) vs Amanda Lemos (134)

*Calderwood missed weight, she will be fined with 20% of her purse and the fight will go on as planned. 

Related: Read - On The Rise: Glasgow Edition

Midia

Recente
Stipe Miocic encerra seu camp em Ohio. Volkan Oezdemir treina na academia com parceiros de alto calibre. Daniel Cormier revela a sua preparação mental para voltar ao octógono. E Francis Ngannou chega a Nova York...
16/01/2018
Entre na vida das estrelas do UFC 220 em preparação para duas disputas de cinturão: o campeão dos pesos-pesados Stipe Miocic e o striker devastador Francis Ngannou; e também o campeão dos meio-pesados Daniel Cormier e o nocauteador suíço Volkan Oezdemir.
16/01/2018
Dois títulos do UFC estarão jogo quando o octógono retornar a Boston com a edição UFC 220: Miocic x Ngannou. Stipe Miocic tentará quebrar o recorde de defesas de cinturão entre os pesos-pesados quando ficar frente a frente com Francis Ngannou.
15/01/2018
Em 27 de janeiro, os pesos-médios Ronaldo "Jacaré" Derek Brunson medem forças na luta principal do UFC Charlotte. No co-main event, Ovince Sait Preux duelam Ilir Latifi nos meio-pesados.
15/01/2018