stream here live on Wednesday, September 4 at 4:30 pm ET/1:30 pm PT - read below for more broadcast information for the televised prelims and main card." /> Fight Week Live Stream Schedule | UFC ® - News

Fight Week Live Stream Schedule

The UFC Fight Night: Teixeira vs. Bader prelims will stream here live on Wednesday, September 4 at 4:30 pm ET/1:30 pm PT - read below for more broadcast information for the televised prelims and main card.
Wednesday, September 4

UFC Fight Night online prelim - 4:30 pm ET/1:30 pm PT
Live here and YouTube and Facebook - Everywhere except Brasil
Brasil - Combate

UFC Fight Night televised prelims - 5 pm ET/2 pm PT
US - FOX Sports 1 (channel finder)
US - FOX Deportes
Canada - SN 360
UK - BT Sport 2 (available from SKY, Virgin TV, BT and more)
UAE - OSN
Australia - FUEL TV
UFC.tv - blocked in US, UK, and Brasil/ 1.99 in Canada and Japan/ Free everywhere else


UFC Fight Night: Teixeira vs. Bader main card - 7 pm ET/4 pm PT
On FOX Sports 1 and FOX Deportes in the US - (channel finder)
Canada - SN 360 
Canada - TVA Sports
Mexico - TDN
LATAM - Golden
Ireland - Setanta Sports
UK - BT Sport 2 (available from SKY, Virgin TV, BT and more)
Sweden, Denmark, and Norway - CMORE
Croatia - Fight Channel
Romania - GSPTV
Poland - Orange Sport
Portugal - SpotTV
France - RTL9 - delayed airing Sep 8th at 23:00
Israel - Sport 5
UAE - OSN
Australia - FUEL TV and FOX Sports
New Zealand - Sky Sport 1
Philippines - Balls
Japan - FOX Sports
India - Sony Six
UFC.tv - Blocked in US, UK, Brasil, and India/ Free in Spain, France, and Germany/ PPV everywhere else 

Post-fight press conference
Live here after the event (approximately 10:30 pm ET/7:30 pm PT)

Sábado, Julho 30
19H15
BRST
Atlanta, Geórgia

Midia

Recente
Entre na vida Matt Brown, Jake Ellenberger, Rose Namajunas, Karoline Kowalkiewicz, Tyron Woodley e Robbie Lawler e nos camps de treinamentos do principais lutadores do UFC 201, evento que acontece nesse sábado (30).
26/07/2016
Lutadores ajustam os últimos detalhes na academia antes do evento desse sábado (30), e o campeão dos meio-médios Robbie Lawler revela gosto por um outro tipo de esporte. Confira o primeiro episódio da série Embedded UFC 201.
26/07/2016
Robbie Lawler e Rory MacDonald fizeram duelo épico no UFC 189, que terminou com vitória por nocaute do campeão no quinto round. Lawler defende mais uma vez o cinturão dos meio-médios no próximo sábado (30), contra Tyron Woodley, no UFC 201.
15/07/2016
Rose Namajunas finalizou Paige Vanzant no quinto round do UFC Vegas, em dezembro de 2015, e faturou o bônus de Performance da Noite. A norte-americana volta ao octógono no próximo sábado (30) para enfrentar a polonesa Karolina Kowalkiewicz no UFC 201.
25/07/2016