How to Watch UFC Fight Night in ATL

International broadcast listings for UFC Fight Night: Rockhold vs Philippou
Wednesday, January 15th

Early Prelims
 - 4PM ET/ 1PM PT/ 9PM GMT

Online Airings
US, CAN, AU, NZ – UFC Fight Pass on UFC.TV
Brazil – blocked
All other countries (excluding US, CAN, AU, NZ, and BR) – Free on UFC.TV 

Cable/Satellite Airings
Brazil - Combate


Prelims
 - 5PM ET/ 2PM PT/ 10PM GMT

Online Airings
US, UK, AU and Brazil – blocked 
Canada and New Zealand – UFC Fight Pass on UFC.TV
Japan – 1.99 on UFC.TV
All other countries (excluding US, UK, BR, CAN, NZ, AU and JP) - Free on UFC.TV

Cable/Satellite Airings
US - FOX Sports 1 (channel finder)
US - FOX Deportes
Canada - Sportsnet One
UK - BT Sport 2 (available from SKY, Virgin TV, BT and more)
Australia - FUEL TV
Mexico - Live on UFC Network
Bolivia - Live on UFC Network
Chile - Live on UFC Network
Ecuador - Live on UFC Network
Paraguay - Live on UFC Network
Peru - Live on UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - Live on UFC Network
Venezuela - Live on UFC Network

Main Card - 7PM ET/ 4PM PT/ MIDNIGHT GMT

Online Airings
US, UK, BR, and India – Blocked
All other countries (excluding US, UK, BR, IN) – Pay-Per-View on UFC.TV

Cable/Satellite Airings
On FOX Sports 1 and FOX Deportes in the US - (channel finder)
Canada - Sportsnet One
UK - BT Sport 2 (available from SKY, Virgin TV, BT and more)
Sweden, Denmark, and Norway - CMORE
Croatia - Fight Channel
Romania - GSPTV
Poland - Orange Sport
Portugal - SpotTV
France - RTL9 - delayed airing Jan 19th at 22:30
Israel - Sport 5
Australia - FUEL TV and FOX Sports
New Zealand - Sky Sport 1
Philippines - Balls
Japan - FOX Sports
South Korea - Superaction and SPOTV
India - Sony Six
Mexico - Live on UFC Network
Bolivia - Live on UFC Network
Chile - Live on UFC Network
Ecuador - Live on UFC Network
Paraguay - Live on UFC Network
Peru - Live on UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - Live on UFC Network
Venezuela - Live on UFC Network

Midia

Recente
Brasileiro responde as mensagens do jogador da seleção brasileira Thiago Silva. O irlandês continuou com as provocações e até 'pegou emprestado' o cinturão do campeão. Acompanhe a turnê - http://www.ufc.com.br/turneufc189
27/03/2015
Irlandês diz que respeita o fato de o brasileiro deixar sua família no Brasil, mas não perde a chance de continuar com as provocações. Aldo compra presentes para a filha e lembra da infância pobre. Acompanhe a turnê - http://www.ufc.com.br/turneufc189
27/03/2015
Amanda Salvato fala das boas atuações dos atletas do Brasil no último UFC no Rio de Janeiro e comenta o tour mundial com José Aldo e Conor McGregor. Assine o Combate - http://on.ufc.com/assinecombate
27/03/2015
O clima esquentou! Logo após a coletiva em Boston, José Aldo e Conor McGregor fizeram mais uma encarada dura e o presidente do UFC, Dana White, precisou separar os dois. Confira! Acompanhe a turnê - http://www.ufc.com.br/turneufc189
26/03/2015