How to Watch Fight Night Macao

International broadcast listings for UFC Fight Night: Kim vs Hathaway
Saturday, March 1st

UFC Fight Night: Kim vs Hathaway Prelims - 6:20am ET / 3:20am PT / 11:20am GMT

Online Airings
US, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, UK, Ireland, Sweden, Denmark, Norway, & Finland – Fight Pass on UFC.TV
Brazil and Latin America - Blocked 
All other countries – Free on UFC.com

Cable/Satellite Airings
Brazil - Combate 
Mexico - UFC Network 
Bolivia - UFC Network 
Chile - UFC Network 
Ecuador - UFC Network 
Paraguay - UFC Network 
Peru - UFC Network 
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network 
Venezuela - UFC Network
Philippines - Balls and Studio23
China - Liaoning TV, Nico Nico, PPTV, and SOHU
Korea - SuperAction and SPOTV

UFC Fight Night: Kim vs Hathaway Main Card - 8am ET/ 5am PT / 1pm GMT

Online Airings
US, Canada, New Zealand, UK, Ireland, Sweden, Denmark, Norway, & Finland – Fight Pass on UFC.TV
Brazil and Australia - Blocked
All other countries - Pay-Per-View on UFC.TV


Cable/Satellite Airings

Brazil - Combate
Mexico - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network
Philippines – Studio 23 Balls
China (Live on) Liaoning TV, Sohu, PPTV and Near live on Sportcast 
China (Delayed on) Liaoning Satellite TV, GDTV, Hainan, Hebei TV, Jiangsu, Shanxi TV, Tianjin TV
Korea - SuperAction and SPOTV  
Malaysia - Astro Supersport
Singapore/Hong Kong - FOX Sports South East Asia
Taiwan - FOX Sports
Australia – Fox and Fuel
Cambodia – Hang Meas/HDTV
Mongolia - Sansar HD
Japan  - Nico Nico  and PPTV
Indonesia – MNC Sports
India - SONY Six
New Zealand - SKY Sport 3
UAE - Abu Dhabi Sports 1-2
UK - BT Sport
Sweden, Denmark, & Norway - CMORE
Croatia - Fight Channel
Israel - Sport 5

Midia

Recente
Campeão dos leves fala da relação que tinha com o seu pai. "Tenho orgulho de manter a memória dele viva". Pettis enfrenta Gilbert Melendez no UFC 181, em 6 de dezembro. Veja o card completo - http://bit.ly/1yY8zv4
27/11/2014
UFC Minute host Lisa Foiles recaps this weekend's action in Austin and looks ahead to the highly-anticipated rematch between Johny Hendricks and Robbie Lawler at UFC 181 on December 6!
24/11/2014
O campeão Johny Hendricks enfrenta Robbie Lawaler, nos meio-médios, e Anthony Pettis coloca seu cinturão dos leves em jogo contra Gilbert Melendez. Confira os confrontos que definiram essas disputas, que acontecem em 6 de dezembro.
26/11/2014
Perdeu a joelhada de Fabrício Werdum em Mark Hunt? Confira alguns dos golpes mais bonitos do evento que deu o cinturão interinos dos pesados ao brasileiro. Assine o canal Combate: http://on.ufc.com/assinecombate
26/11/2014