How to Watch Fight Night Abu Dhabi

International broadcast listings for UFC Fight Night: Nogueira vs Nelson
Friday, April 11th

UFC Fight Night: Nogueira vs Nelson Prelims - 12:15PM ET / 9:15AM PT / 4:15PM GMT

Online Airings
Brazil and Latin America - Blocked
All other countries– Fight Pass on UFC.TV

Cable/Satellite Airings
Brazil - Combate
Mexico - UFC Network
Argentina - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Panama - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network
UK - BT Sport 1 and Channel 5


UFC Fight Night: Nogueira vs Nelson Main Card - 2PM ET / 11AM PT / 7PM GMT

Online Airings
Brazil, Australia, India, Croatia, UAE, Yemen, Tunisia, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Palestine, Pakistan, Oman, Morocco, Kuwait, Jordan, Iraq, Egypt, Bahrain, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Maldives, Bhutan, Bangladesh- Blocked
Latin America - Pay-Per-View on UFC.TV
All Other Countries - Fight Pass on UFC.TV

Cable/Satellite Airings

Central/South America
Brazil - Combate
Mexico - UFC Network
Argentina - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Panama - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network

Pacific Rim
Australia – FUEL TV
Philippines - Balls and Studio 23
Mongolia - Sansar HD
Cambodia - Hang Meas
Indonesia - FOX Sports Asia
India - SONY Six
New Zealand - SKY Sport 1

Europe/Middle East
UK - ESPN
Iceland - 365 Media
Denmark - Canal 8 Sport (CMore)
Norway - CMore
Swedent - TV4 (CMore)
Israel - Sport 5
Algeria - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Bahrain - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Chad - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Comoros Islands - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Djibouti - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Egypt - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Iraq - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Jordan - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Kuwait - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Lebanon - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Mauritania - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Morocco - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Oman - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Palestine - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Qatar - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Saudi Arabia - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Tunisia - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
U.A.E. - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Yemen - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Sábado, Outubro 25
23h
BRT
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Midia

Recente
Em entrevista ao UFC.com, Fábio Maldonado se diz recuperado da derrota para Stipe Miocic, no UFC SP, e que não vai correr do jogo de chão do holandês Hans Stringer. - UFC 179 só no Canal Combate -on.ufc.com/ufc179assita
22/10/2014
José Aldo e Chad Mendes começam a escrever a história do UFC179. Em clima de provocações, o americano promete 'dar uma surra no brasileiro em seu quintal e levar o cinturão para Sacramento'. - UFC 179 só no Canal Combate - on.ufc.com/ufc179assita
22/10/2014
Last night on BT Sport's Beyond the Octagon featherweights Conor McGregor and Chad Mendes exchanged trash talk. Watch Conor's Checklist of featherweights on UFC FIGHT PASS: http://www.ufc.tv/category/conors-checklist
22/10/2014
A Contagem Regressiva mostra as preparações e as vidas de José Aldo, Chad Mendes, Glover Teixeira, Phil Davis, Diego Ferreira e Beneil Dariush antes de suas lutas no UFC 179, em 25 de outubro.
18/10/2014