How to Watch Fight Night Natal

International broadcast listings for UFC Fight Night: Shogun vs Henderson 2
Fight Night Natal Early Prelims - 4pm ET / 1pm PT / 8pm GMT

Online Airings

Brazil and Latin America- Blocked
All other countries – Fight Pass on UFC.TV

Cable/Satellite Airings

Brazil - Combate
Mexico - UFC Network
Argentina - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Colombia - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network

Fight Night Natal Prelims - 5pm ET / 2pm PT / 9pm GMT

Online Airings

US, UK, Australia, Brazil, and Latin Amercia  – blocked  
All other countries - Fight Pass on UFC.TV


Cable/Satellite Airings

North America
US - FOX Sports 1 (channel finder)
US - FOX Deportes
Canada - Sportsnet 360

Central/South America

Brazil - Combate
Mexico - UFC Network
Argentina - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Colombia - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network

Pacific Rim
Australia - FUEL TV
New Zealand - SKY Sports

Europe/Middle East/ Africa

UK/Ireland - BT Sport 2
Algeria - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Armenia - Setanta Sports
Azerbaijan - Setanta Sports
Bahrain - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Belarus - Setanta Sports
Chad - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Comoros Islands - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Djibouti - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Georgia - Setanta Sports
Egypt - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Iraq - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Jordan - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Kazakhstan - Setanta Sports
Kuwait - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Kyrgyzstan - Setanta Sports
Lebanon - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Maldova - Setanta Sports
Mauritania - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Morocco - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Oman - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Palestine - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Qatar - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Saudi Arabia - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Tajikistan - Setanta Sports
Turkmenistan - Setanta Sports
Tunisia - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
U.A.E. - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Uzbekistan - Setanta Sports
Yemen - Abu Dhabi Sports 6

Fight Night Natal Main Card - 7pm ET/ 4pm PT / 11pm GMT

Online Airings

US, UK, Brazil, Australia, Sweden, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, Norway, Middle East, Pakistan and India – Blocked
Latin America - PPV on UFC.TV
All other countries - Fight Pass on UFC.TV


Cable/Satellite Airings


North America
US  - FOX Sports 1 (channel finder)
US - FOX Deportes
Canada - SN 360
Canada - TVA Sports

Central/South America

Brazil - Combate
Mexico - UFC Network
Argentina - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Colombia - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network

Pacific Rim
Australia - FOX Sports and FUEL TV
Philippiens - Balls and ABS CMB Sport and Action
New Zealand - Sky Sports
Japan - FOX Sports
Korea - SuperAction and SPOTV
India - SONY Six
Mongolia - Sansar HD
American Samoa - Fox Sports Asia
Brunei - Fox Sports Asia
Cambodia - Fox Sports Asia
China - Fox Sports Asia
Cook Islands - Fox Sports Asia
Fiji - Fox Sports Asia
French Polynesia - Fox Sports Asia
Futuna Island - Fox Sports Asia
Hong Kong - Fox Sports Asia
Indonesia - Fox Sports Asia
Kiribati Islands - Fox Sports Asia
Laos - Fox Sports Asia
Macau - Fox Sports Asia
Malaysia - Fox Sports Asia
Micronesia - Fox Sports Asia
Mynamar - Fox Sports Asia
Nauru - Fox Sports Asia
New Caledonia - Fox Sports Asia
Niue - Fox Sports Asia
N. Mariana Islands - Fox Sports Asia
Papau New Guinea - Fox Sports Asia
Pitcairn - Fox Sports Asia
Palau - Fox Sports Asia and PNCC
Singapore - Fox Sports Asia
Solomon Islands - Fox Sports Asia
South Pacific Islands - Fox Sports Asia
Tahiti - Fox Sports Asia
Taiwan - FOX Sports Taiwan
Thailand - Fox Sports Asia
Tokelau - Fox Sports Asia
Tonga - Fox Sports Asia
Tuvalu - Fox Sports Asia
Vanuatu - Fox Sports Asia
Vietnam - Fox Sports Asia
Wallis - Fox Sports Asia
Western Samao - Fox Sports Asia

Europe/Middle East/ Africa
UK/Ireland - BT Sport 2
Croatia - Fight Channel
Sweden - CMORE TV4
Norway - CMORE
Finland - MTV MaxX
Denmark - Canal 8 Sport
Portugal - SportTV
Romania - GSP TV
Israel - Sport 5
France - RTL9 - Delayed airing March 30 at 22:30
Algeria - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Armenia - Setanta Sports
Azerbaijan - Setanta Sports
Bahrain - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Belarus - Setanta Sports
Chad - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Comoros Islands - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Djibouti - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Georgia - Setanta Sports
Egypt - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Iraq - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Jordan - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Kazakhstan - Setanta Sports
Kuwait - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Kyrgyzstan - Setanta Sports
Lebanon - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Maldova - Setanta Sports
Mauritania - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Morocco - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Oman - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Palestine - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Qatar - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Saudi Arabia - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Tajikistan - Setanta Sports
Turkmenistan - Setanta Sports
Tunisia - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
U.A.E. - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Uzbekistan - Setanta Sports
Yemen - Abu Dhabi Sports 6

Midia

Recente
Lembra dessa? O brasileiro conseguiu um nocautaço logo no primeiro round. Quer ver Shogun em ação outra vez? Não fique de fora do UFC Fight Night Uberlândia, em 8 de novembro. - UFC Uberlândia - Compre seu ingresso: on.ufc.com/ingressouberlandia
30/10/2014
Brasileiro faz a luta principal do UFC em Uberlândia, em 8 de novembro. Ele acredita que uma vitória o recolocará no caminho para disputar o cinturão. *Ingressos para o UFC Uberlânida - on.ufc.com/ingressouberlandia
29/10/2014
Atleta nigeriano-inglês diz que vencerá o brasileiro na luta principal do UFC em Uberlândia, em 8 de novembro. *Ingressos para o UFC Uberlânida - on.ufc.com/ingressouberlandia
29/10/2014
Lutador brasileiro afirma que o coração está 'pedindo para lutar' e que TJ tirou o sono dele. Por isso, Barão afirma que agora ele será o maior pesadelo do americano. Renan Barão encara Mitch Gagnon no UFC Barueri, dia 20 de dezembro.
28/10/2014