How to Watch UFC on FOX 10

International broadcast listings for UFC on FOX 10: Henderson vs Thomson
Saturday, January 25th

UFC on FOX 10 Early Prelim - 4:30pm ET / 1:30pm PT / 9:30pm GMT

Online Airings
US, Canada, Australia, New Zealand – Fight Pass on UFC.TV
Brazil - Blocked
All other countries (excluding US, CAN, AU, NZ, and BR) – Free on UFC.com

Cable/Satellite Airings
Brazil - Combate
Mexico - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network

UFC on FOX 10 Prelims - 5pm ET / 2pm PT / 10pm GMT

Online Airings
US, UK, Australia and Brazil – blocked 
Canada and New Zealand – Fight Pass on UFC.TV
Japan – 1.99 on UFC.TV
All other countries (excluding US, UK, BR, CAN, NZ, AU and JP) – Free on UFC.TV

Cable/Satellite Airings
US - FOX Sports 1 (channel finder)
US - FOX Deportes
Canada - SN 360
Brazil – Combate
UK - BT Sport 1 (available from SKY, Virgin TV, BT and more)
Poland – Orange Sport
Eurasia – Setanta Sports
UAE - Abu Dhabi Sports 1-2
Australia - FUEL TV
New Zealand – Sky TV
Mexico - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network


UFC on FOX 10 Main Card - 8pm ET/ 5pm PT / 1am GMT

Online Airings
US, UK, Brazil, and India – Blocked
All other countries (excluding US, UK, BR, and IN) – Pay-Per-View on UFC.TV

Cable/Satellite Airings
US - FOX and FOX Deportes
Canada - SN 360
Canada – TVA Sports
Brazil - Combate
UK - BT Sport 1 (available from SKY, Virgin TV, BT and more)
Croatia - Fight Channel
Romania - GSPTV
Poland - Orange Sport
Portugal - SportTV
France - RTL9 - delayed airing Jan 26 at 22:35
Israel - Sport 5
UAE - Abu Dhabi Sports 1-2
Australia - FUEL TV
New Zealand - Sky Sport 4
Philippines - Balls
Korea - SuperAction and SPOTV
Singapore/Hong Kong – Fox Movie Premier Channel
Taiwan – Fox Movies 
Mongolia – Sansar HD
India - Sony Six
Mexico - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network
Domingo, Novembro 9
01:30h
BRT
Uberlandia, Brazil

Midia

Recente
No quarto episódio, Conor McGregor joga capoeira no Rio e segue provocando Aldo. Dessa vez, o irlandês disse que vai 'arrancar a cabeça do brasileiro'. Enquanto Conor se 'diverte' pelo Rio, Aldo e Chad Mendes batem o peso e fazem encarada para o UFC179.
25/10/2014
Os jornalistas Davi Correia, do UFC.com.br, Dudu Ferreira, da Tatame, Claudia Lima, da Revista VIP, conversam sobre o card principal do UFC 179, no Rio de Janeiro. - UFC 179, ao vivo, só no Canal Combate - on.ufc.com/ufc179assita
25/10/2014
Os jornalistas Davi Correia (UFC.com.br), Guilherme Cruz (MMAFighting) , e Ivan Raupp (Combate.com), conversam sobre o card principal do UFC 179, no Rio de Janeiro. O brasileiro é favorito, mas precisa tomar cuidado com o jogo de wrestling de Chad Mendes.
23/10/2014
Fotos da pesagem do UFC 179 no Ginásio do Maracanãzinho em 24 de outubro, 2014 no Rio de Janeiro (Fotos de Josh Hedges/Zuffa LLC/Zuffa LLC via Getty Images)
24/10/2014