Article

Official TUF 17 Finale Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s Ultimate Fighter 17 Finale event.
The Ultimate Fighter 17 Finale, which is headlined by the five round bantamweight bout between Urijah Faber and Scott Jorgensen, and the TUF 17 final between Uriah Hall and Kelvin Gastelum, airs live on FX from the Mandalay Bay Events Center in Las Vegas, Nevada at 9pm ET / PT. Fans can also tune in to FUEL TV for four televised prelims at 7pm ET / 4pm PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see three prelim bouts at 5:30pm ET / 2:30 pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Scott Jorgensen (135.5) VS Urijah Faber (136)

FX MAIN CARD
TUF 17 Final
Kelvin Gastelum (186) VS Uriah Hall (185)

Cat Zingano (136) VS Miesha Tate (135.5)
Gabriel Gonzaga (261) VS Travis Browne (239)
Gilbert Smith (185) VS Bubba McDaniel (184.5)

FUEL TV FIGHTS
Kevin Casey (185) VS Josh Samman (184.5)
Collin Hart (184.5) VS Luke Barnatt (185)
Jimmy Quinlan (185) VS Dylan Andrews (186)
Clint Hester (185) VS Bristol Marunde (185.5)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Bart Palaszewski (145) VS Cole Miller (146)
Maximo Blanco (146*) VS Sam Sicilia (146)
Daniel Pineda (145) VS Justin Lawrence (145)

*Blanco made weight on his second attempt

Media

Recent
Watch as UFC 214 fighters face-off during Thursday's official media day.
Jul 27, 2017
Robbie Lawler and Donald Cerrone will meet in a welterweight showdown at UFC 214.
Jul 27, 2017
Jon Jones indulges in a pancake breakfast to fire him up for fight week, while Daniel Cormier sticks to sensible poke. Jones’ camp welcomes wives and fans to a workout at the UFC Gym, as Cormier has a laser-focused training session at a nearby dojo.
Jul 27, 2017
UFC.com's Matt Parrino and Adam Hill from the Las Vegas Review Journal discuss Wednesday's UFC 214 press conference from Novo in LA Live, where Daniel Cormier, Jon Jones, Tyron Woodley, Demian Maia, Cris Cyborg and Tonya Evinger all appeared.
Jul 26, 2017