Article

Official UFC 154 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC 154 event.
UFC 154, which is headlined by the UFC welterweight championship bout between Georges St-Pierre and Carlos Condit, and the welterweight bout between Johny Hendricks and Martin Kampmann, airs live on Pay-Per-View from the Bell Centre in Montreal, Quebec, Canada at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Fans can also tune in to FX for four televised prelims at 8pm ET / 5pm PT, and those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see two prelim bouts at 6:35pm ET / 3:35pm PT.

Main Event – UFC Welterweight Championship
Georges St-Pierre (170) vs. Carlos Condit (169)

PPV MAIN CARD
Johny Hendricks (171) VS Martin Kampmann (171)
Tom Lawlor (184) VS Francis Carmont (185)
Costa Philippou (185) VS Nick Ring (184)
Pablo Garza (145) VS Mark Hominick (145)

FX PRELIMS
Alessio Sakara (186) VS Patrick Cote (185)
Chad Griggs (205) VS Cyrille Diabate (206)
Rafael dos Anjos (155) VS Mark Bocek (156)
John Makdessi (155) VS Sam Stout (154)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Rodrigo Damm (145) VS Antonio Carvalho (145)
John Maguire (171) VS Matt Riddle (170)
Azamat Gashimov (135) VS Ivan Menjivar (135)
Darren Elkins (145) vs Steven Siler (145)

Media

Recent
Daniel Cormier and Jon Jones began fight week by taking part in the UFC 214 media conference call. Hear some clips from the two ahead of their rematch title fight at UFC 214 in Anaheim, California Saturday on Pay Per View.
Jul 24, 2017
As pound-for-pound great Jon Jones looks to start a new chapter, his professional path will again cross with reigning champion Daniel Cormier. The legacies of both men on the line as the light heavyweights train for much more than the rights to a belt.
Jul 24, 2017
Former Invicta champion Cris Cyborg finally gets her title shot in the Octagon, with current Invicta titleholder Tonya Evinger answering the call to face the feared Brazilian.
Jul 24, 2017
In the UFC 214 co-main event, welterweight champion Tyron Woodley readies to face jiu-jitsu master Demian Maia, who patiently racked up seven straight wins en route to his second UFC title shot.
Jul 24, 2017