Official UFC on FX 4 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Friday’s UFC on FX event.
UFC on FX 4, which is headlined by the lightweight bout between Gray Maynard and Clay Guida, and the lightweight rubber match between Spencer Fisher and Sam Stout,  airs live on FX from the Revel Casino in Atlantic City, New Jersey at 9pm ET / 6pm PT. Fans can also tune in to FUEL TV for six televised prelims at 6pm ET / 3pm PT, and those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see two prelim bouts at 5:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Clay Guida (155) VS Gray Maynard (155)

FX MAIN CARD
Spencer Fisher (156) VS Sam Stout (155.5)
TJ Waldburger (170.5) VS Brian Ebersole (170)
Cub Swanson (145.5) vs Ross Pearson (146)

FUEL TV FIGHTS
Ricardo Lamas (145) vs Hatsu Hioki (145.5)
C.J. Keith (157*) VS Ramsey Nijem (156)
Brock Jardine (170.5) VS Rick Story (169.5)
Steven Siler (145.5) vs Joey Gambino (145)
Chris Camozzi (185.5) VS Nick Catone (185.5)
Luis Ramos (170) VS Matt Brown (170.5)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Ricardo Funch (170.5) VS Dan Miller (170.5)
Ken Stone (135.5) vs Dustin Pague (135)

* Keith came in at 157 pounds, but the fight with Nijem will proceed as scheduled

Midia

Recente
Pesagem do UFC 177 na Sleep Train Arena, no dia 29 de agosto, 2014 em Sacramento, Califórnia. (Fotos de Josh Hedges/Zuffa LLC/Zuffa LLC via Getty Images)
29/08/2014
Vencedor do The Ultimate Fighter season 13, o peso leve Tony "El Cucuy" Ferguson queria mostrar serviço contra Katsunori Kikuno no UFC 173. Veja Ferguson enfrentando Danny Castillo na luta co-principal do UFC 177.
29/08/2014
A correspondente do UFC Megan Olivi faz "um round" com o peso leve do Ramsey Nijem antes de sua luta no UFC 177 contra Diego Ferreira. Nijem fala sobre seu segundo compromisso seguinte diante de um lutador invicto e a influência de seu irmão nos treinos.
28/08/2014
Os protagonistas do UFC 177 T.J. Dillashaw e Renan Barão o restante dos astros do evento do fim de semana conversam sobre as lutas com a imprensa. Não perca o UFC 177 deste sábado, ao vivo no Combate.
28/08/2014