Parisyan is out of UFC 106; Bout with Hazelett Off

Karo Parisyan is out of Saturday’s UFC 106 event at the Mandalay Bay Events Center. His bout with Dustin Hazelett has been canceled.

Karo Parisyan is out of Saturday’s UFC 106 event at the Mandalay Bay Events Center. His bout with Dustin Hazelett has been canceled.

Moving to the main card is the welterweight match between Paulo Thiago and Jacob Volkmann. Opening the pay-per-view portion of the event will be the Phil Baroni vs Amir Sadollah bout.

UFC 106, which features the light heavyweight rematch between Tito Ortiz and Forrest Griffin and Josh Koscheck and Anthony Johnson’s welterweight showdown, airs live on pay-per-view beginning at 10pm ET / 7pm PT.

At 9pm ET / 6pm PT, two of the UFC 106 preliminary bouts – Marcus Davis vs Ben Saunders and Jake Rosholt vs Kendall Grove – will air live and free on Spike TV.

Sábado, Outubro 25
23h
BRT
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Midia

Recente
No quarto episódio, Conor McGregor joga capoeira no Rio e segue provocando Aldo. Dessa vez, o irlandês disse que vai 'arrancar a cabeça do brasileiro'. Enquanto Conor se 'diverte' pelo Rio, Aldo e Chad Mendes batem o peso e fazem encarada para o UFC179.
25/10/2014
Os jornalistas Davi Correia, do UFC.com.br, Dudu Ferreira, da Tatame, Claudia Lima, da Revista VIP, conversam sobre o card principal do UFC 179, no Rio de Janeiro. - UFC 179, ao vivo, só no Canal Combate - on.ufc.com/ufc179assita
25/10/2014
Os jornalistas Davi Correia (UFC.com.br), Guilherme Cruz (MMAFighting) , e Ivan Raupp (Combate.com), conversam sobre o card principal do UFC 179, no Rio de Janeiro. O brasileiro é favorito, mas precisa tomar cuidado com o jogo de wrestling de Chad Mendes.
23/10/2014
Fotos da pesagem do UFC 179 no Ginásio do Maracanãzinho em 24 de outubro, 2014 no Rio de Janeiro (Fotos de Josh Hedges/Zuffa LLC/Zuffa LLC via Getty Images)
24/10/2014