Two Bouts Added to Facebook Prelims

Four bouts total will now air live on Facebook starting at 7 pm ET/4 pm PT
DaMarques Johnson vs. Mike Guymon
Cody McKenzie vs. Yves Edwards
Waylon Lowe vs. Willamy Freire
Mike Brown vs. Rani Yahya
Fans excited to watch two live prelims for free now have double the action to look forward to. The Ultimate Fighting Championship® had added two more UFC contests to the roster of undercard bouts to be aired live.

The action starts Saturday, Jan. 22 at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT by simply clicking the “Like” button on the official UFC Facebook page.

Former WEC featherweight champ Mike Brown will take on Rani Yahya, and Waylon Lowe welcomes undefeated Brazilian Willamy "Chiquerim" Freire to the Octagon. Then TUF 12's Cody McKenzie faces veteran Yves Edwards and welterweights DaMarques Johnson and Mike “The Joker” Guymon go to battle.

Fans that do not have a Facebook account are encouraged to sign up at www.facebook.com.

Following these bouts, fans can tune in to Spike TV at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT to watch the live broadcast of the Fight For The Troops 2 main card from Fort Hood, Texas. 
Sábado, Outubro 25
23h
BRT
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Midia

Recente
Em entrevista ao UFC, Wiliam Patolino fala sobre a expectativa da luta contra o americano Neil Magny no UFC179 e garante que as quatro atuações do adversário esse ano podem ajudar a seu favor. - UFC 179 só no Canal Combate - on.ufc.com/ufc179assita
22/10/2014
Lutador brasileiro encara o americano Scott Jorgensen e diz estar ansioso pela primeira vitória no UFC por nocaute ou finalização. Confira o vídeo. - UFC 179 só no Canal Combate -on.ufc.com/ufc179assita
22/10/2014
Lutador se diz mais confortável nos leves e que não se assusta com a experiência do adversário japonês Naoyuki Kotani. - UFC 179 só no Canal Combate -on.ufc.com/ufc179assita
22/10/2014
Em entrevista ao UFC.com, Fábio Maldonado se diz recuperado da derrota para Stipe Miocic, no UFC SP, e que não vai correr do jogo de chão do holandês Hans Stringer. - UFC 179 só no Canal Combate -on.ufc.com/ufc179assita
22/10/2014