2 UFC 127 Bouts on Facebook

UFC® TO STREAM TWO LIVE FIGHTS ON FACEBOOK® THIS SATURDAY
 
BROADCAST-QUALITY STREAM WILL FEATURE:

TIEQUAN ZHANG vs. JASON REINHARDT
ANTHONY PEROSH vs. TOM BLACKLEDGE
Las Vegas, Nevada – Continuing to distinguish itself as the most savvy social media organization in all of professional sports, the Ultimate Fighting Championship® announced today that it will once again stream live UFC® fights on Facebook.

In this action-packed broadcast taking place on Saturday, Feb. 26 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT, sports fans are invited to watch the featherweight battle between China’s Tiequan Zhang and gritty veteran Jason Reinhardt, as well as an intense light heavyweight battle between Australia’s Antony Perosh and England’s Tom Blackledge. Both fights will be streamed live and free at www.facebook.com/ufc.

By simply “liking” the UFC Facebook Page, fans will gain access to the live broadcast of the fights from the sold out Acer Arena in Sydney, Australia, home to Saturday’s UFC® 127: PENN vs. FITCH Pay-Per-View event. UFC 127 airs live on Pay-Per-View and UFC.TV at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT.

“I love giving fans free fights!” UFC President Dana White, whose following on social media is unrivaled by other sports executives, said. “Facebook gives fans the opportunity to watch fights that you’d normally have to be in the arena to see.”
 
Sexta-feira, Dezembro 9
20H45
Albany, Nova York

Midia

Recente
Relembre a vitória de John Dodson sobre TJ Dillashaw no TUF 14 Finale, em 3 de dezembro de 2011.
02/12/2016
O campeão Demetrious Johnson defende seu cinturão dos moscas contra Tim Elliott, campeão do The Ultimate Fighter. Confira essa e todas as outras encaradas que aconteceram na quinta-feira.
02/12/2016
Acompanhe a cerimônia de pesagem do The Ultimate Fighter Finale nesta sexta-feira (2), a partir das 21h.
02/12/2016
Australiano derrotou Derek Brunson na luta principal do UFC Melbourne, no último sábado (26), conquistando a sexta vitória consecutiva.
27/11/2016