UFC 127 event. UFC 127, which is headlined by the welterweight bout between BJ Penn and Jon Fitch and the middleweight battle between Michael Bisping and Jorge Rivera, airs live on Pay-Per-View and UFC.TV at 10pm ET / 7pm PT.

Fans can also tune in to ION Television at 9pm ET / 6pm PT (UFC.TV outside the US) to see three live UFC 127 preliminary bouts. Those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can view two more bouts at  8:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm PT." /> UFC 127 Weigh-In Results | UFC ® - News

UFC 127 Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for this weekend’s UFC 127 event. UFC 127, which is headlined by the welterweight bout between BJ Penn and Jon Fitch and the middleweight battle between Michael Bisping and Jorge Rivera, airs live on Pay-Per-View and UFC.TV at 10pm ET / 7pm PT.

Fans can also tune in to ION Television at 9pm ET / 6pm PT (UFC.TV outside the US) to see three live UFC 127 preliminary bouts. Those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can view two more bouts at  8:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm PT.
MAIN EVENT
Jon Fitch (170) vs BJ Penn (169)

PPV
Jorge Rivera (185) vs Michael Bisping (185)
Dennis Siver (156) vs George Sotiropoulos (156)
Chris Lytle (170) vs Brian Ebersole (170)
Chris Camozzi (185) vs Kyle Noke (184)

ION/UFC.TV PRELIMS
Ross Pearson (155) vs Spencer Fisher (154)
James Te Huna (205) vs Alexander Gustafsson (205)
Nick Ring (185) vs Riki Fukuda (185)

FACEBOOK PRELIMS
Tom Blackledge (205) vs Anthony Perosh (205)
Tiequan Zhang (146) vs Jason Reinhardt (145)

PRELIMS
Chris Tuchscherer (261) vs Mark Hunt (263)
Curt Warburton (156) vs Maciej Jewtuszko (155)
Sábado, Junho 4
19H
BRST
Los Angeles, Califórnia

Midia

Recente
No ep. 2 do Embedded, os lutadores encontram maneiras de relaxar. Luke Rockhold curte uma pedicure, enquanto Dominick Cruz resiste à tentação de comer bolo em uma festa de aniversário. Michael Bisping e Urijah Faber assistem às lutas de domingo.
31/05/2016
Brasileira vem de derrota e busca recuperar o caminho das vitórias frente a Jessica Penne no próximo sábado (4) no UFC 199, em Las Vegas.
31/05/2016
A série Embedded UFC 199 acompanha os bastidores das estrelas nos dias que antecedem o evento do próximo sábado (4), em Los Angeles.
31/05/2016
Em seu retorno ao octógono, Dominick Cruz deu show, venceu TJ Dillashaw no UFC Boston, em janeiro de 2016, e pegou de volta o cinturão dos galos. O campeã defende o cinturão da categoria contra Dominick Cruz no próximo sábado, no UFC 199.
23/05/2016