New Show Featuring Jon Jones

SPIKE TV TO PREMIERE UFC® PRESENTS JON JONES: IN THE MOMENT THURSDAY, MARCH 17 at 11 p.m. ET/PT
New York, NY, March 14, 2011 – Spike TV will premiere UFC® Presents Jon Jones: In the Moment on Thursday, March 17 at 11 p.m. ET/PT. Chronicling the life of rising UFC superstar Jon Jones, this half-hour special showcases the 23-year-old’s journey to a shot at light heavyweight champion Mauricio“Shogun” Rua this Saturday at UFC 128.

Nicknamed “Bones,” the New York native has taken the sports world by storm thanks to his uncanny athleticism and endearing personality. In this all-access program, fans can follow him every step of the way as he gears up for Saturday’s epic showdown with one of the sport’s true legends.  

From his training camp to his family life, from New Mexico to New York, viewers get an inside look at the man in his defining moment, when the limitless potential of great talent meets the relentless pressure of great expectations.  

The show is produced in near real time, from the subject’s point-of-view, with no narration.  

UFC® 128: SHOGUN vs. JONES airs LIVE on Pay-Per-View on Saturday, March 19 at 10 p.m. ET/ 7 p.m. PT. Free prelim bouts will be shown on Spike at 9 p.m. ET/ 6 p.m. PT

Watch Past Fights

Sábado, Outubro 25
23h
BRT
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Midia

Recente
Em entrevista ao UFC, Wiliam Patolino fala sobre a expectativa da luta contra o americano Neil Magny no UFC179 e garante que as quatro atuações do adversário esse ano podem ajudar a seu favor. - UFC 179 só no Canal Combate - on.ufc.com/ufc179assita
22/10/2014
Lutador brasileiro encara o americano Scott Jorgensen e diz estar ansioso pela primeira vitória no UFC por nocaute ou finalização. Confira o vídeo. - UFC 179 só no Canal Combate -on.ufc.com/ufc179assita
22/10/2014
Lutador se diz mais confortável nos leves e que não se assusta com a experiência do adversário japonês Naoyuki Kotani. - UFC 179 só no Canal Combate -on.ufc.com/ufc179assita
22/10/2014
Em entrevista ao UFC.com, Fábio Maldonado se diz recuperado da derrota para Stipe Miocic, no UFC SP, e que não vai correr do jogo de chão do holandês Hans Stringer. - UFC 179 só no Canal Combate -on.ufc.com/ufc179assita
22/10/2014