Fight Day Live Stream and Broadcast Schedule

The UFC 164 Online Prelims will stream here live on Saturday, August 31 at 6:30 pm ET/ 3:30 pm PT - read below for more streams for that event.
Saturday, August 31


UFC 164 online prelims - 6:30 pm ET/3:30 pm PT
Live here and YouTube and Facebook- Everywhere except Brasil
Brasil - Combate

UFC 164 televised prelims -  8 pm ET/5 pm PT
US - FOX Sports 1 (Channel finder)
FOX Deportes - US
Sportsnet 360 - Canada
TVA Sports - Canada
Combate - Brazil
OSN - UAE
BT Sport 1 - UK
FUEL TV – Australia
SKY Sports 1 – New Zealand
UFC.tv - Blocked in US and Brazil/ 1.99 in Canada and Japan / 15.99 in Mexico/ Free Everywhere Else

UFC 164: Harley-Davidson Hometown Throwdown main card - 10 pm ET/7 pm PT
Pay-Per-View - US and Canada
TDN - Mexico
Combate – Brazil
Golden - Latin America
WOWOW - Japan
Main Event - Australia
Balls - Philippines
FOX Movies Premium - Malaysia, Hong Kong, Singapore, Indonesia and Thailand
Superaction - Korea
SKY Sports 1 - New Zealand
SONY India
OSN - UAE
CMORE - Sweden, Denmark, and Norway
RTL9 - France - delayed – Sep 1 at 22:45
Dailymotion.com/UFC_Greece - Greece
BT Sport 1 - UK
SPORT.TV1 - Portugal
MTV3 MAXX - Finland
Fight Channel - Croatia
Orange Sport - Poland
GSP TV - Romania
SPORT 5 - Israel
UFC.tv - Blocked in Greece, India, and Brazil / Free in Germany / PPV Everywhere Else


Post-fight press conference
Live here after the main card - approximately 1 am ET/10 pm PT



Midia

Recente
Lembra dessa? O brasileiro conseguiu um nocautaço logo no primeiro round. Quer ver Shogun em ação outra vez? Não fique de fora do UFC Fight Night Uberlândia, em 8 de novembro. - UFC Uberlândia - Compre seu ingresso: on.ufc.com/ingressouberlandia
30/10/2014
Brasileiro faz a luta principal do UFC em Uberlândia, em 8 de novembro. Ele acredita que uma vitória o recolocará no caminho para disputar o cinturão. *Ingressos para o UFC Uberlânida - on.ufc.com/ingressouberlandia
29/10/2014
Atleta nigeriano-inglês diz que vencerá o brasileiro na luta principal do UFC em Uberlândia, em 8 de novembro. *Ingressos para o UFC Uberlânida - on.ufc.com/ingressouberlandia
29/10/2014
Lutador brasileiro afirma que o coração está 'pedindo para lutar' e que TJ tirou o sono dele. Por isso, Barão afirma que agora ele será o maior pesadelo do americano. Renan Barão encara Mitch Gagnon no UFC Barueri, dia 20 de dezembro.
28/10/2014