UFC Plans More Facebook Fights

UFC® CONTINUES TO BRING LIVE ACTION TO FACEBOOK®
 
LIVE BROADCAST-QUALITY STREAM THIS THURSDAY WILL FEATURE:

DANNY CASTILLO vs. JOE STEVENSON
CYRILLE DIABATE vs. STEVE CANTWELL

Click to see
Las Vegas, Nevada – The Ultimate Fighting Championship® is giving its fans yet another opportunity to watch live fights on Facebook®. UFC® officials announced today that two highly-anticipated clashes will be featured this Thursday, March 3, at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT. Both fights will be streamed live and free at www.facebook.com/ufc.

The fights are: a lightweight collision between Danny “Last Call” Castillo and Joe “Daddy” Stevenson, as well as a light heavyweight clash between Cyrille Diabate and Steve Cantwell.

By simply “liking” the UFC Facebook page, fans will gain access to the live broadcast of the fights from the KFC Yum! Center in Louisville, Ky., home to Thursday’s UFC® Live card. The event’s main card will be broadcast on VERSUS at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT.

“Thursday is a great night for UFC fans, as we’ll have free fights on Facebook and VERSUS,” UFC President Dana White said. “There are some really good matchups on this card and as always, we’re excited to give UFC fans the chance to catch them for free.”
 
Sábado, Janeiro 3
23h
BRST
Las Vegas, Nevada

Midia

Recente
Brasileiro nocauteou o norte-americano CB Dollaway no UFC Barueri. Um chute na costela abriu caminho para uma sequência de socos e a interrupção do árbitro.
21/12/2014
Ex-campeão dos meio-pesados nocauteou CB Dollaway e deixou claro que esperava uma nova chance de lutar pelo título dos médios.
21/12/2014
Renan Barão conversou com a equipe do UFC minutos após vencer Mitch Gagnon, no #UFCBarueri. Ainda em estado de euforia pela vitória, o brasileiro garantiu que seu objetivo é recuperar o cinturão dos galos.
21/12/2014
Após finalizar Mitch Gagnon, o brasileiro disse que está focado em recuperar o cinturão dos galos. Assine o Canal Combate - http://bit.ly/1fORFti
21/12/2014