ALDO VS. FABER live on Pay-Per-View Saturday, April 24 at 10pm ET/7pm PT, fans will have the opportunity to get a behind-the-scenes look at the headlining fighters as they prepare for this epic bout.

Below is a listing of the airings of Countdown to ALDO VS. FABER. Click on any network logo to find out where to watch near you. Countdown to ALDO VS. FABER will also be available to watch for free in smooth HD at www.ufc.com/live and www.wec.tv starting on Thursday, April 22.

" /> Watch Countdown to Aldo vs. Faber | UFC ® - News

Watch Countdown to Aldo vs. Faber

As the world prepares for the most anticipated featherweight title fight in the history of mixed martial arts, ALDO VS. FABER live on Pay-Per-View Saturday, April 24 at 10pm ET/7pm PT, fans will have the opportunity to get a behind-the-scenes look at the headlining fighters as they prepare for this epic bout.

Below is a listing of the airings of Countdown to ALDO VS. FABER. Click on any network logo to find out where to watch near you. Countdown to ALDO VS. FABER will also be available to watch for free in smooth HD at www.ufc.com/live and www.wec.tv starting on Thursday, April 22.

As the world prepares for the most anticipated featherweight title fight in the history of mixed martial arts, ALDO VS. FABER live on Pay-Per-View Saturday, April 24 at 10pm ET/7pm PT, fans will have the opportunity to get a behind-the-scenes look at the headlining fighters as they prepare for this epic bout.

Below is a listing of the airings of Countdown to ALDO VS. FABER. Click on any network logo to find out where to watch near you. Countdown to ALDO VS. FABER will also be available to watch for free in smooth HD at www.ufc.com/live and www.wec.tv starting on Thursday, April 22.

WEDNESDAY, APRIL 21
Spike 100x100UFC on Versus 1 658x371 DirecTV 4pm ET/1pm PT on VERSUS (premiere)
7pm ET/PT on MTV2
9:30pm ET/6:30 pm PT on The Score (Canada)
12am ET/PT on SPIKE

THURSDAY, APRIL 22
1am ET/PT on MTV2
2:08 am ET/PT on Spike

FRIDAY, APRIL 23
5pm ET/2pm PT on VERSUS
12:30am ET/9:30pm PT on VERSUSMTV2 logo

SATURDAY, APRIL 24
            the score canada
1 pm ET/10 am PT on The Score (Canada)
3pm ET/ 12pm PT on VERSUS
8pm ET/5pm PT on SPIKE

 

 

Midia

Recente
Mascarados, fantasiados e com os rostos pintados. Os nossos lutadores também têm o seu momento de folião. Relembre algumas das encaradas que podem muito bem servir com inspiração para esse Carnaval.
24/02/2017
Relembre vitória por decisão unânime de Stephen Thompson sobre Rory MacDonald no UFC Ottawa, em 2016. Thompson volta ao octógono em revanche pelo cinturão dos meio-médios contra o campeão Tyron Woodley, no dia 4 de março, no UFC 209.
20/02/2017
Relembre o primeiro duelo entre o campeão Tyron Woodley e Stephen Thompson, que terminou com empate majoritário. Os lutadores fazem revanche pelo cinturão dos meio-médios em 4 de março, no UFC 209.
20/02/2017
Relembre vitória por nocaute do campeão Tyron Woodley sobre Josh Koscheck no UFC 167, em 2013. Woodley defende o cinturão dos meio-médios em revanche contra Stephen Thompson no dia 4 de março, no UFC 209.
24/02/2017