Pular para o conteúdo principal
Results

UFC 258 Official Scorecards

See How The Judges Scored Every Round Of UFC 258: Usman vs Burns

The first Las Vegas UFC Pay-Per-View of 2021 will be headlined by a thrilling welterweight title bout, as champion Kamaru Usman looks to continue asserting his dominance over the division by ending the momentum of former teammate and No. 2 ranked contender Gilbert Burns. In the co-main event, top 15 women’s flyweights battle to break into the title picture as No. 10 Maycee Barber returns against No. 15 Alexa Grasso.

UFC 258: Usman vs Burns will take place Saturday, February 13 at UFC APEX in Las Vegas and will stream live on Pay-Per-View, exclusively through ESPN+ in the U.S. at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT in both English and Spanish.

HOW TO WATCH UFC 258 IN YOUR COUNTRY
 
Preliminary fights will air nationally in English on ESPN and in Spanish on ESPN Deportes, as well as be simulcast in both languages on ESPN+ starting at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT. Early prelims will be available on UFC FIGHT PASS  and ESPN+ (in English and Spanish) at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT.

Main event is scheduled for five rounds. All other bouts scheduled for three rounds.
 

MORE UFC 258: Order Here | Live ResultsFight By Fight Preview | Fantasy Stats | Kamaru Usman: 'A Whole Different Savage' | A Blessing In Disguise For Gilbert Burns | Back To The Future: Maycee Barber | Alexa Grasso Embracing the Spotlight

 

UFC 258 Official Scorecards:

Gabe Green vs Philip Rowe

Official Result: Gabe Green def. Phil Rowe by unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28) - All Results

Andre Ewell vs Chris Gutierrez

Official Result: Chris Gutierrez def. Andre Ewell by unanimous decision (30-26, 29-28, 29-27) - All Results

Polyana Viana vs Mallory Martin

Official Result: Polyana Viana def. Mallory Martin by submission (armbar) at 3:18 of Round 1 - All Results

Belal Muhammad vs Dhiego Lima

Official Result: Belal Muhammad def. Dhiego Lima by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27) - All Results

Rodolfo Vieira vs Anthony Hernandez

Official Result: Anthony Hernandez def. Rodolfo Vieira by submission (guillotine choke) at 1:53 of Round - All Results

Maki Pitolo vs Julian Marquez

Official Result: Julian Marquez def. Maki Pitolo by submission (anaconda choke) at 4:17 of Round 2 - All Results

Ricky Simon vs Brian Kelleher

Official Result: Ricky Simon def. Brian Kelleher by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27) - All Results

Kelvin Gastelum vs Ian Heinisch

Official Result: Kelvin Gastelum def. Ian Heinisch by unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28) - All Results

Co-Main Event: Maycee Barber vs. Alexa Grasso

Official Result: Alexa Grasso def Maycee Barber by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28) - All Results
 

Main Event: Kamaru Usman vs Gilbert Burns

Official Result: Kamaru Usman def. Gilbert Burns by TKO (strikes) at :34 of Round - All Results