Skip to main content
Results

Weigh-In Results | UFC 263: Adesanya vs Vettori 2

The Fighters Have Stepped On The Scales Before Their Saturday Showdowns

For the first time in over two years, UFC® returns to Arizona and welcomes fans back at full capacity with a pair of highly anticipated championship rematches. Headlining the event will be middleweight champion Israel Adesanya, as he looks to fend off No. 3 ranked contender Marvin Vettori. In the co-main event, flyweight champion Deiveson Figueiredo and No. 1 contender Brandon Moreno seek to settle the score following their thrilling majority draw in December.
 
UFC 263: ADESANYA vs. VETTORI 2 will take place Saturday, June 12 at Gila River Arena in Glendale, Ariz. All bouts will be streamed on ESPN+ in English and Spanish. The early prelims begin at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT on ESPN+ and UFC Fight Pass. The prelims will be distributed on ESPN, ESPN Deportes and ESPN+ beginning at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT. The UFC 263 main card will stream exclusively on ESPN+ Pay-Per-View starting at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT.

Main event and co-main event scheduled for five rounds. All other bouts scheduled for three rounds.

Official Fighter Weigh-ins | UFC 263: Adesanya vs Vettori 2
Official Fighter Weigh-ins | UFC 263: Adesanya vs Vettori 2
/

MAIN CARD

Main Event - Middleweight Title Bout: Israel Adesanya (183.5) vs Marvin Vettori (184.5)

Co-Main Event - Flyweight Title Bout 5 Rounds: Deiveson Figueiredo (125) vs Brandon Moreno (125)

Welterweight Bout: Leon Edwards (170.5) vs Nate Diaz (170)

Two Title-Fights & A Stacked Card: Order UFC 263 Here!

Welterweight Bout: Demian Maia (170.5) vs Belal Muhammad (170.5)

Light Heavyweight Bout: Paul Craig (204.5) vs Jamahal Hill (205.5)

PRELIMS

Lightweight Bout: Drew Dober (154) vs Brad Riddell (155)

Light Heavyweight Bout: Eryk Anders (205) vs Darren Stewart (204.5)

Women’s Flyweight Bout: Lauren Murphy (125.5) vs Joanne Calderwood (125)

MORE UFC 263: MORE UFC 263: Fight By Fight Preview  | Doors Open For Belal Muhammad | Fighters On The Rise | Significant Stats | Moreno Is Ready | Rise Of Deiveson Figueiredo | Nate Diaz On The Mic | Pannie Kianzad

Featherweight Bout: Movsar Evloev (145.5) vs Hakeem Dawodu (145.5)

EARLY PRELIMS

Women’s Bantamweight Bout: Pannie Kianzad (135.5) vs Alexis Davis (134.5)

Lightweight Bout: Matt Frevola (155) vs Terrance McKinney (155.5)

Inside The Octagon | UFC 263: Adesanya Vs Vettori 2

Featherweight Bout: Chase Hooper (145.5) vs Steven Peterson (148.5)*

Lightweight Bout: Fares Ziam (156) vs Luigi Vendramini (155.5)

Heavyweight Bout: Carlos Felipe (262.5) vs Jake Collier (264.5)

Order Now! UFC 263: Adesanya vs Vettori 2

*Peterson weighed in above the featherweight limit. He forfeits 20% of his purse to his opponent. Fight proceeds as scheduled.